Homemade borscht soup by my mama ❤️

in #life5 years ago

23893f28-be69-4b3d-8f5e-b446ef9d1359.jpeg

a408d3c1-a60e-4ee9-8795-103862af44db.jpeg


Hello everyone,

So the other day in Luxembourg, my mom made a delicious homemade traditional Ukrainian borscht soup and I ended up eating three plates hha.
This soup has many vegetables, is really tasty and I like to add lots of sour cream inside. I used to eat it very often when I was little.

  • Did you guys ever try a Russian or Ukrainian borscht soup?
    let me know in the comments below

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

My grandmother also used to make a cabbage beet borchst that I absolutely loved!

oh grandmothers always make delicious soups especially borschts hha :DD

Never eaten that kind of soup! If you want to share the recipe, I am interested :)

my mom knows the recipe hha, I don't know it by heart :p

Oh!
Looks tasty @viktoriyani

thank you very much and enjoy your day :)

MMMmm! Look delicious!

thanks, have a great day :)

It looks delicious!

thanks, greetings to you :)

I've never had this soup, but when Mom's make something, it is normally pretty tasty!

very true indeed, they know how to cook hha :DD
have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84