Tarifa (Part 5) 🐴 🌺

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone,

At the Bolonia beach I made an adorable friend so let me introduce you guys.

IMG_0522.JPG

VideoToGif_GIF-234.GIF

IMG_0134.jpg

IMG_0135.jpg

Since I was little I always loved horses.

VideoToGif_GIF-235.GIF

IMG_0137.jpg

Cuddle time in progress hha.

VideoToGif_GIF-237.GIF

IMG_0141.jpg

In this kind of sun anyone will feel thirsty.

VideoToGif_GIF-238.GIF

IMG_0146.jpg

Do you guys like horses?

IMG_0147.jpg

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

ugh I miss having horses so bad! Hope you had a wonderful day!

Ugh I miss having
Horses so bad! Hope you had
A wonderful day!

                 - bitcoinflood


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

horses are really wonderful, cheers my friend :DD

@viktoriyani awesome photos.
Lovely . Looking great.
Just loved this photography

thank you very much, enjoy your day!

@viktoriyani you are such a beautiful and fun girl keep enjoying,for the record i love horses too

horses are really beautiful, thanks and have a great day!

wow your horse is very tambok..

thanks, have a nice day!

Good Adorable Friend : 👌

I like your adorable friend.

Question :

I asks you that stemian friends are adorable or not?

thanks, greetings to you :)

Wow , it's so amazing !!
How can you be a friend with that horse? :DD
And those are so beautiful flowers like you
Have a nice weekend , my friend :)

the horsie is cute hha
thank you very much my friend :DD cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87