The Devil Really Exists / Diabeł istnieje Na Prawdę

in #life6 years ago

Below, I would like to describe the circumstances of my conversion. I know that not everyone will believe it, and some people will even laugh at me, but I know that what I experienced happened to the truth. Such a miracle in my life.

y6hktkqTURBXy80YTY5ZjAyZmUyM2UzZTZlMzk5OTI0ZTIyOGYxNzcyYi5qcGVnkpUDAFfNA-fNAjGTBc0DDM0BaA.jpg

This story took place in 2016, specifically at the very beginning of the Year of Mercy.

Together with my boyfriend we came back from holidays during which we did not go to church, we did not keep God's Commandments. Generally, there is no hell. We were then believers and church-goers, but we have never experienced the Living God before. Our faith was weak. We did not understand, we did not know.

Returning from the journey, I realized that between us is really bad - constant quarrels, disrespect - the relationship was on the verge of exhaustion, lost sense, and I wanted to save it so much.

When I was at home, I turned on my laptop and started looking for a solution to this problem. Some last resort. Maybe it's naive thinking, but I really did not know what to do. And then by accident I came across the testimony of a woman who saved her marriage thanks to the Pompeian novena.

Of course, it was not a coincidence that I came across it. Nothing happens by accident, but at the time I did not know it yet. After watching this recording, I immediately decided to refuse the entire 54-day Novena.

It was approaching at 21, so I decided to go to sleep. I turned off the light, went to bed, closed my eyes. After a few minutes, I started to feel strange. I began to feel fear, which was becoming bigger every second. I was sure someone was in my room. I did not know what was going on. When I had my eyes closed, I saw a shadow that flew right in front of my eyes. I had the impression that something would hurt me. This can not be described.

I felt strange and frightening vibrations in my legs, as if someone or something was about to catch me right away, I started to sweat all over. I stood up immediately, lit a light. First thought - rosary. I sat on the bed, wrapped my arms around myself, and began to pray. Nothing changed - I still felt someone's presence in the room, I felt this terrifying fear that did not leave me. I started to look for the cause on the Internet. It turned out that it could have resulted from the presence of an evil spirit who was pissed off that I wanted to say a Novena.

I was horrified. I have not slept all night. I live next to the church, so at six o'clock in the morning I was at a mass. I went to confession and told the priest everything, I confessed my sins. I do not know when I started to cry. I felt a huge cleansing. I cried with all the mass, feeling relieved. The priest advised me to contact the exorcist from our parish. I gave it up because I thought it was the end. Unfortunately, I was very wrong.

Of course, I told the boy everything. I called him at night, but he did not answer. As we already had the opportunity to talk, he was skeptical. I think he believed me on average. During the day I was alone at work. It started getting dark early - it was winter. And again this feeling. I felt another presence again. I did not know what to do. I felt that the evil spirit did not leave me. I started to learn how to defend myself against it. I was praying. I waited for the Pompeian Rosary to come to me to begin the Novena.

I came back home, I lay down and the same. I could not stand mentally. In the middle of the night I managed to call the boy and I went to him. But unfortunately I did not sleep either. I've been walking like a zombie for two days. On the third day I was on the verge of a breakdown, I cried. I asked the boy to stay with me for the night. He fell asleep immediately - I could not. I woke him up in the middle of the night.

We turned on a movie to try to focus attention on something else. In the end, we prayed together. I slept about 3-4 in the morning. The boy put the laptop on the ground. He lay down and closed his eyes. When he opened it, he again had a laptop on his lap. He was terrified. It was a moment when he believed me, because he felt this evil too. After all, objects do not move themselves ...

On the fourth day, I went to the confession of my exorcist's entire life and experienced the most fruitful and beautiful confession in my life. The priest said that after this confession, nothing would torment me anymore, because I gave up all my sins. And he was right. However, this is not the end of the story. When I received the rosary and instruction, I began to pray. Four rosaries every day. It was hard. I was afraid to pray at night. I did not sleep alone alone, because I was scared but Nothing bothered me, but there was a trauma in my psyche.

One day I went to Mass for the release and healing that is once a month in our parish. Everything was ok at first. At the end of the Mass, the exorcist priest said that now he would be the greatest release through the Rosary. The Blessed Sacrament was exhibited and prayer began. At one Hail Mary in the second ten began the same nightmare that night.

Only it was worse. I started to have scars in my eyes, I was all sweating, my pants could be cut out of water, I fainted, I could not breathe and barely saw the Sacrament. The worst thing was that I lost my voice and could not say a word. I began to beg Mary and God in my thoughts that it would pass. I could not say anything. I could not say a single word. I had paralysis. But after my plea, it's over. I could speak and pray normally. It was a scary but amazing experience. I have not experienced anything like that since. I believe that I was released.

At the beginning of April 2016, I finished the Novena. I humbly asked God to fulfill his will. Apart from being converted, I believed and I was happy, I received an engagement ring a few days after the Novena. My biggest dream has come true. It was a miracle for me. Really. My faith is deeper than ever before.

God has allowed me to do something bad that would result in an even greater good. Among other things, I was in Częstochowa on a pilgrimage. Some people think I'm crazy, but I just found the Living God. I pray every day. God gave me the grace of prayer because I know that I would not be able to do it myself. Nobody would give. All our prayers are thanks to the Holy Spirit. He directs us. I wish you all the same. That happiness. Peace of mind. When you are with Jesus, nothing threatens you. He has changed my heart and I know that he can do the same with yours. You just have to ask Him.


Poniżej chciałabym Wam opisać okoliczności swojego nawrócenia. Wiem, że nie każdy w to uwierzy, a część osób nawet mnie wyśmieje, ale wiem, że to co przeżyłam zdarzyło się na prawdę. Taki cud w moim życiu.

pz6ktkqTURBXy8wZjYyZjlkNWUyMDYyNTRhM2I4OGI0Zjg1ODIwMzhjYS5qcGVnkZMCzQEvAA.jpg

Ta historia wydarzyła się kilka miesięcy temu, a konkretnie na samym początku Roku Miłosierdzia.

Wraz z narzeczonym wróciliśmy z wakacji podczas których nie chodziliśmy do kościoła, nie dotrzymywaliśmy Przykazań Bożych. Hulaj dusza, piekła nie ma. Ogólnie byliśmy wtedy osobami wierzącymi i chodzącymi do kościoła, ale nigdy wcześniej nie doświadczyliśmy Boga Żywego. Nasza wiara była słaba. Nie rozumieliśmy, nie wiedzieliśmy.

Wracając z podróży, uświadomiłam sobie, że między nami jest na prawdę źle - ciągłe kłótnie, brak szacunku - związek był na skraju wyczerpania, tracił sens, a ja tak bardzo pragnęłam go uratować.

Kiedy byłam już w domu, włączyłam laptopa i zaczęłam szukać jakiegoś rozwiązania tego problemu. Jakiejś ostatniej deski ratunku. Może to naiwne myślenie, ale na prawdę już nie wiedziałam co robić. I wtedy przez przypadek natknęłam się na świadectwo kobiety, która uratowała swoje małżeństwo dzięki Nowennie Pompejańskiej.

Oczywiście to nie był przypadek, że się na niego natknęłam. Nic nie dzieje się przypadkiem, ale wtedy jeszcze tego nie wiedziałam. Po obejrzeniu tego nagrania od razu postanowiłam, że odmówię całą 54 dniową Nowennę.

Zbliżała się godzina 21, więc postanowiłam, że pójdę już spać. Zgasiłam światło, położyłam się do łóżka, zamknęłam oczy. Po kilku minutach zaczęłam się dziwnie czuć. Zaczęłam czuć strach, który z każdą sekundą stawał się coraz większy. Byłam pewna, że ktoś jest w moim pokoju. Nie wiedziałam, co się dzieje. Kiedy miałam zamknięte oczy, widziałam cień, który przelatywał mi tuż przed oczami. Miałam wrażenie, że coś chce mi zrobić krzywdę. Nie da się tego opisać.

Czułam dziwne i przerażające wibracje w nogach, tak jakby ktoś albo coś miało mnie zaraz za nie złapać, cała się zaczęłam pocić. Wstałam natychmiast, zapaliłam światło. Pierwsza myśl - różaniec. Usiadłam na łóżku, opatuliłam się i zaczęłam się modlić. Nic się nie zmieniało - nadal czułam czyjąś obecność w pokoju, czułam ten przeraźliwy strach, który mnie nie opuszczał. Zaczęłam szukać przyczyny w Internecie. Okazało się, że mogło to wynikać z obecności złego ducha, który się wkurzył, że chcę odmawiać Nowennę.

Byłam przerażona. Nie spałam całą noc. Mieszkam obok kościoła, więc o szóstej rano byłam już na mszy. Poszłam do spowiedzi i opowiedziałam wszystko księdzu, wyspowiadałam się z grzechów. Nie wiem kiedy zaczęłam płakać. Czułam ogromne oczyszczenie. Całą mszę przepłakałam, czując ulgę. Ksiądz poradził mi skontaktować się z egzorcystą z naszej parafii. Zaniechałam to, bo pomyślałam, że to koniec. Wygrałam. Niestety byłam w wielkim błędzie.

Oczywiście wszystko opowiedziałam chłopakowi. Dzwoniłam do niego w nocy, ale nie odbierał. Jak już mieliśmy okazję porozmawiać, to był sceptyczny. Chyba średnio mi wierzył. W ciągu dnia zostałam sama w pracy. Zaczęło się ściemniać dosyć wcześnie - była zima. I znowu to uczucie. Znowu poczułam czyjąś obecność. Kompletnie nie wiedziałam co zrobić. Czułam, że zły duch mnie nie opuścił. Zaczęłam zgłębiać wiedzę, jak się przed tym bronić. Modliłam się. Czekałam aż przyjdzie do mnie różaniec pompejański, aby zacząć Nowennę.

Wróciłam do domu, położyłam się i to samo. Nie wytrzymywałam psychicznie. W środku nocy udało mi się dodzwonić do chłopaka i pojechałam do niego. Ale niestety też nie spałam. Już dwa dni chodziłam jak zombie. Trzeciego dnia byłam na skraju załamania, płakałam. Poprosiłam chłopaka, by został u mnie na noc. Zasnął natychmiast - ja nie mogłam. Obudziłam go w środku nocy.

Włączyliśmy jakiś film, abym spróbowała skupić uwagę na czymś innym. W końcu razem się modliliśmy. Około 3-4 nad ranem zasnęłam. Chłopak odłożył laptopa na ziemię. Położył się i zamknął oczy. Kiedy je otworzył, znowu miał laptopa na kolanach. Był przerażony. To był moment, kiedy mi uwierzył, bo też poczuł to zło. Przecież przedmioty same się nie przemieszczają...

Czwartego dnia poszłam do spowiedzi z całego życia u Egzorcysty i przeżyłam najowocniejszą i najpiękniejszą spowiedź w swoim życiu. Ksiądz powiedział, że po tej spowiedzi już więcej nic mnie nie będzie dręczyć, bo wyrzekłam się wszystkich grzechów. I miał rację. Jednak to nie jest koniec historii. Kiedy otrzymałam już różaniec i instrukcję, zaczęłam się modlić. Każdego dnia cztery różańce. Było ciężko. Bałam się modlić w nocy. Nie spałam już sama, bo się bałam po prostu Nic mnie nie dręczyło, ale został uraz w psychice.

Któregoś dnia poszłam na mszę o uwolnienie i uzdrowienie, która jest raz w miesiącu w naszej parafii. Wszystko było na początku okej. Pod koniec mszy ksiądz egzorcysta powiedział że teraz będzie największe uwolnienie poprzez różaniec. Najświętszy Sakrament został wystawiony i zaczęła się modlitwa. Przy którymś Zdrowaś Maryjo w drugiej dziesiątce zaczął się ten sam koszmar co tamtych nocy.

Tylko było gorzej. Zaczęłam mieć mroczki przed oczami, cała się spociłam, spodnie można było wyrzynać z wody, mdlałam, nie mogłam oddychać i ledwo co widziałam Sakrament. Najgorsze, że straciłam głos i nie mogłam wydusić z siebie ani słowa. Zaczęłam błagać Maryję i Boga w myślach, aby to minęło. Nie mogłam nic mówić. Nie mogłam wypowiedzieć ani jednego słowa. Miałam paraliż. Ale po moim błaganiu to minęło. Mogłam już mówić i modlić się normalnie. To było przerażające, ale i niesamowite doświadczenie. Od tamtej pory nic takiego nie doświadczyłam. Wierzę, że zostałam uwolniona.

Na początku kwietnia 2016 roku skończyłam Nowennę. Pokornie prosiłam, aby Pan Bóg wypełnił swoją wolę. Prócz tego, że się nawróciłam, uwierzyłam i byłam szczęśliwa, to kilka dni po skończonej Nowennie otrzymałam pierścionek zaręczynowy. Spełniło się moje największe marzenie. Dla mnie to był cud. Naprawdę. Moja wiara jest głęboka jak nigdy wcześniej.

Pan Bóg dopuścił do mnie coś złego, aby mogło z tego wyniknąć jeszcze większe dobro. Byłam w tym roku w Częstochowie, na pielgrzymce. Niektórzy uważają, że zwariowałam, ale ja po prostu odnalazłam Boga Żywego. Każdego dnia się modlę. Bóg dał mi łaskę modlitwy, bo wiem, że sama bym sobie nie dała rady. Nikt by nie dał. Wszystkie nasze modlitwy są dzięki Duchowi Świętemu. On nas kieruje. Życzę wszystkim tego samego. Tego szczęścia. Spokoju ducha. Kiedy jesteś z Panem Jezusem nic Ci nie zagraża. On przemienił moje serce i wiem, że to samo może zrobić z Twoim. Musisz tylko Go poprosić.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04