It’s Saturday, the day of my cousins wedding!!(An hour before leaving)

in #life5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/vincy-its-saturday-the-day-of-my-cousins-weddingan-hour-before-leaving-kphyalmo-1543612018556.png

Hey Steemians!

Been a bit quiet the last few days cos we are all super busy preparing for my cousins wedding which is today!!!

I’ll need prayers and encouragement from you if you can! My body is reacting with anxiety and I’ve been getting knots in my stomach!

It’s for a couple of reasons.

One being I have to do a public prayer and I’ve never done anything like it!

I’m all prepared and everything but my mind keeps throwing me worse case scenarios!
(Eg tripping over, losing my notes, my son calling me in the background, stumbling over my words etc)

That and also I have to get ready really soon.
My boy is also the flower boy! He’s also really loud and clingy so please pray he won’t act up at the church too much haha.
And it’s a family wedding so there’s a lot of fussing over things - my side of the family is a super involved family.

I can’t believe so much prep was involved in this and it’s not even my own wedding! Man what will happen when it’s my brother getting married? Lol

I just need to keep breathing and know that it’s gonna be all over soon!

Thanks for reading this far! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

What a cutie! Hope everything goes well and you all have a great time.

Thank you 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Look at him. Little casanova! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Took him a few practices to get right! He was acting up quite a bit at first!! Hehee

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was the flower girl for a wedding when I was little. Older than he is. Lol. I love it when he was talking. He sounds all UK, aussie I'm not sure, but it's cute.

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂 I bet it’s cos he’s been taught Chinese and English so he mixes the accents up haha.. he’s got some Aussie and chinglish there lolol

Aww flower girl would have be so cute!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Omg!!! Well you can tell hes got Chinese but that accent came out lololol. I was like, look at this cute little guy. Haaaa. "Chinglish" That is hilarious. My mom Was born in Cuba and I was born in Miami so I speak Spanish but since I eat stop speaking it for almost 20 years now I can only speak Spanglish. Lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha he failed so bad at the processional lol cos he was really impatient with waiting for the bride lol.. he chucked the ring pillow and the rings fell off!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh no!!! Haaaaa. Oh did you get it on film. Well, hes a baby. What can you expect ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83