He’s a dancer! Plus happy snaps of the night!

in #life5 years ago


Video - Click on the Image to Play









I didn’t know this is what my boy is like.. that he really was waiting all night to do this.. he kept trying to run away and go outside or run around the whole venue. The moment the dance floor opened he went crazy (see the video)

Fun fact: he and daddy climbed the stairs at least a dozen times last night. For fun. Lol

Enjoy the happy snaps and details of the night! We had fun but also Super exhausting having this crazy kid! Hopefully when he’s a bit older he can be let loose a bit more and we can trust him haha.. there was sooo much hand holding last night cos he’s just so unco!

#life #wedding #steemitmamas #teamaustralia #share2steem #reception #dancing #mycrazyboy #happysnaps #family


If you liked this post please support me by upvoting!
I would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
You may also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more posts like this Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one energetic 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I make videos and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

sparklessmall.jpg#steempets bitpets


vincys

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Nice dancer good

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeh dancers are born with it it seems hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77