Silent Disco Ice Skating Date!!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Want a fun date? I just googled this morning about this free event that happens about once a year in the Sydney CBD and decided we should go for our last baby free Friday night date of the month! #life #datenight #steemitmamas #share2steem #teamaustralia

If you liked this post please support me by upvoting!
I would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
You may also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more posts like this Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one energetic 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I make videos and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

#steempets bitpets

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Silent Disco sounds cool

Hope you guys had lots of fun

Yess! It was and I hope to compile the video later when I have time! Lots of content to post but want to stagger it. Meanwhile a video is about to be uploaded 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94