Why everybody's karma and destiny are different;

in #life6 years ago

hello steemian friends.twins-1628843__480.jpg
*At the same time, even after being born in Muhurat, everybody's karma and destiny are different; *
A motivational story ...crown-759296__480.jpg

Once a King called for a meeting of scholars and astrologers,

According to my birth magazine, the sum was to become my king. I became a king, but at the same time, many people in the Muhurta must have been born, why can not they become kings?
What is the reason for this ?
All of these were answered by the king's question.
Suddenly an old man stood up saying - Maharaj, you will find a Mahatma in some far deep forest. You can get an answer from him.

Raja went to the jungle and saw a Mahatma sitting beside a pile of fire, he was busy eating an eagle (hot hot coal).
As soon as Raja asked the Mahatma, Mahatma was angry and said, "The answer to your question is another Mahatma among the hills, they can give it."

The king's curiosity increased, the king crossed the hill and with great difficulties, the king reached another Mahatma.
The king was stunned, the scene was such that the Mahatma was eating his meat with his tongs and eating it.

The Mahatma also scolded the king, "I am very hungry. I have no time ...
A child is going to be born in the tribal village further, which will remain alive for some time.
That child can answer your question.

The king became very restless, became a very strange puzzle, my question ..

Curiosity was strong.
The king again crossed the difficult road and reached the village.
When the couple reached the village and talked about the whole thing ..

As soon as the child was born, the couple presented the child with the plow in front of the child.

The boy began to speak laughing at the king.
Rajan! I do not even have time, but listen to your answer -
You, me and both Mahatma were the first seven sons of the first seven progeny ...
Once playing hunt we kept wandering hungry for three days in the jungle.
Suddenly, we got a bottle of dough for all the four brothers. We got four bottles of her.

It was only with his own banyan eating and eating that a Mahatma came there suffering from hunger thirst.
From the brother-in-law, he said -
"Son, I am hungry for ten days, give me something from your own booty, have mercy on me, so my life can be saved ...
After listening to this, Bhaiya got angry and said.
I'll give you what I will eat ...? Let's run from here ... .. *
The Mahatma then came near the meat-eating brother, who also spoke to him.

But those brothers also came in anger with the Mahatma saying that ..
Will I give you this big piece of hard work, will I scrub my flesh?
The Mahatma who came to be hungry with hunger also came to me.
I asked for a bite too ...
But I also lost patience in hunger and said that

  • Let's go ahead. What am I hungry ...? *

The last hope for that Mahatma, O Rajan!
Come to you too, plead for mercy.
Mercifully, you gave half of the bati with your respect to that Mahatma with kindness.
Mahatma got great happiness after getting the bread and said.

  • Your future will be affected by your actions and actions. *
    The boy said, "So on the basis of that incident we are enjoying our own ...
    And that child died

  • Many fruits and flowers bloom in the earth at one time, but all forms, qualities, shapes, tastes differ ... *

The king believed that there are three types of science--

  • Astrology, Duties, and theology *

Jatak All Yourself

  • Done, given, taken *
    Only find ..
    This is life ...
    "A small mobile does not open with an incorrect password.

So think ..

  • How to open the doors of Paradise with the wrong karmoas *!
    images from pixbay.com
    if you like post comments and upvote @viren1410
Sort:  

This post has received a 6.96 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73