Fundraise Help Blockchain Hospice Nurse Alyze With Chronic Autoimmune Disease and with Upvotes Too!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Please upvote and donate and/or find help to help someone with a chronic autoimmune disease in need

Alyze.png

“Friendship is the only cement that will ever hold the world together.” – Woodrow T. Wilson



source

Crypto Community: Giving Back to Alyze Sam, Mompreneur, Words Crafter, and Lady in Blockchain

Call for help to help someone who could really use the help

Send SBD / STEEM to @virtualgrowth with memo containing: 'help Alyze'

We ALL love her and decided to do a fundraiser for her this time.

Sam has been in the hospital with two surgeries, lately, unable to work, and she is the sole provider for her family and baby. We want to show our support, this time, by setting up a donation channel, so that she can recover well, and get back on her own two feet as soon as possible.

If you’d like to support Sam in her recovery, you can donate crypto to her direct BTC and ETH addresses. If you want to make sure the addresses below belong to her, please verify by sending her a message on Telegram or Twitter.

Send her a message anyway to encourage for a fast recovery.

BTC: 37FmktHvdu7aEVVjpxqz1gXqyYpqUFkKP8

alyze-btc.png

ETH: 0xF32Cc9FBA17F389f734e7aACACDFb39ba7029c18

alyze-eth.png


Her BTC and ETH addresses are also posted and may be verified on Medium HERE

Can add others if would be more convenient and plan too at a later time to be added. Feel free to request addresses for any if do desired for ease of more donations. Such will be collected and transferred with transparent info of such.

Paypal: https://www.paypal.me/fortunesam

GoFundMe - Help Save the Blockchain Hospice Nurse - Save a Life & a Mother

alyze-gofundme.png

Alyze Sam is one of the top influential women in blockchain, a mother, a hospice nurse, all around amazing person and wonderful soul!
Lately, She has been writing for Hackernoon, cryptocurrency Hub, CollaboGate, Altcoin Magazine, Cryptocentral.io, she’s the editor of The World Ethical Data Forum Magazine as well as their lead research scientist. She ghostwrites for many talented thought leaders that’s to her shy demeanor.
Sam has spent countless hours volunteering her time to teaching people basic financial classes and enthusiastically contributes to the crypto and blockchain space by offering free services/classes for 4 years.

She’s been burdened by poor health, suffering from RA, Lupus and a spinal injury. She overcame a rare complication during pregnancy called Hyperemesis gravidarum, but it’s left her virtually lifeless. She’s spent all of May hospitalized fighting for her life, with no health insurance.

In the last 3 weeks she’s fractured 4 bones, sprained her ankle, had a gtube placed because she’s unable to sustain her weight. Shes 5’10 and down to 82 lbs. because the malnutrition has become so severe, she requires blood transfusions, and a picc line where she’s receiving TPN for another form of nutrition. She’s had a total of 4 surgeries this months and next week, must have another to place a stent in her stomach so she’s able to consume food by mouth again.

Get to know Sam by checking her interview with HumansofBC and her professional history on LinkedIn.

(Some of) Alyze Sam’s Work in the Space

  • Bitcoin vs Gold: What’s Valuable and What’s Not, published in Altcoin Magazine.

  • How to Use Stablecoins for Your Advantage, published on Medium.

  • Complete 2019 Stablecoins Guide, Sam co-authored, published in multiple parts on Hackernoon.

  • Terminology to Know in Blockchain, published in Altcoin Magazine.

  • April’s World News, published in The Ethical Data Magazine.

    never-reach-out...png

    "Not giving up!" — something she preaches to everyone…

    _..lastly..

    Here's a recent social media post from her:

    "Thank you all for reaching out to me in time of need.
    I'v never been this afraid in my life. Not knowing what the next day will bring, has left me feeling totally alone in the world. You each have seen me endure incredible amounts of pain in my time, so I don't want to brother anyone or ask for help.

    As far as, career and colleagues; they’ve been my biggest advocate. I feel like I need to tag each of my girls in my “Sisterhood” STEM group.
    I’ll never be able to return the favors you’ve all blessed me with, but I’ll try. I promise to never let you down.

    I must admit; the most important gift you ladies (and gents) have given me?
    Hope.
    A will to fight.
    Love.

    I like being alone, but being alone not know what the next day holds is quite scary. I focus, so even though I lose hope daily, it’s always restored, thanks to a couple of ppl that refuse me to give up. Cough, cough, Chrissy Marraro Cook & Roxana Nasoi threatened me! ❤️

    From the bottom of my broken heart, I'm so sorry I've been ill, and had impossible situation, after another in my adult life. I’m incredibly stressed, but pray daily for normalcy to be restored.

    Thank you to my Blockchain friends for being there for me. I thought nurses were okay, but Women in STEM is where I belong; they always offer different avenues of support.. love you guys. ❤️"

    All Liquid STEEM from this post will be passed onto Alyze (in the form of bitcoin and/or ethereum

    Namaste

Sort:  

If I were in a position to help more, I would surely do so... I understand quite well, the effects of Autoimmune diseases. Having been diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis back in 2016, I know too well the terrible effects that follow these diseases. Unable to work, and barely getting by, in unison with lesions on my brain, neck, and spine... these diseases "physically" change who you are forever.
I have given you my 100% upvote, as well as resteem, and will share in my groups... sending healing energy, prayers, and love your way Alyze...

Love and light to you my friend...


20190606_162900.jpg
Photo taken by me; sharing the love

Thank you very much @wesphilbin! Yes me too. Dealing with different disease after having Meningitis three years ago and hope to help her out!

@virtualgrowth, you are more than welcome! Meningitis is also bad juju... sending you continued positive energy as well. One day at a time...yes? I was going to tag Alyze, but didn't have the right name... so just left it as is. Good karma on your part helping out my friend...

Yes one challenging day and night at a time. Alyze isn't on steem.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Wes Philbin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00