Im going to War for you

in #life5 years ago

When I first met you you lit up my world
You are my everthing.
You are my Angel
You are my pearl

Under this Williow tree we lay side by side
A blanket for warmth
A cute litte smile
So many details to remember of this night

A love you little giggle
I love to hold your hand
I promise you my darling
This is not exactly what I had planned

I hope you find a way to be strong
I hope you know I love you when Im gone
I think Im doong whats right
I hope Im not wrong

Your my whole entire world
Thats all I know to say
I know you dont know me well yet
but I pray to God one day

I left this peom and these lettee to hope you understand
Everything you mean to me
This crazy plan
and the things we cant see

You will always be special to me,
Love Daddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vishaladatala from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73