Don't Waste Your Life, Trying to Impress Other Peoples

in #life6 years ago (edited)



Hello friends, This is my first post in Steemit.

So At work, in school, in business and anywhere you go, we see most of people wasting their life pleasing and making other people happy at the expense of their own happiness. I have never read a story of great business men and women, Movie Actors, Singers or any person all over the world who succeed and became famous because they tried to impress other people.

So Don't waste your life in trying to impress anyone, Just try to improve yourself it will help you lifetime.

As all we know, Founder of Apple "Steve Jobs" say "your time is limited so don't waste it living someone else life"

Let me explain in simple way, You are not going to live forever. You don't even know how much time you have. So, stop living your life by the principles of other people. Stop doing what you are forced or told to and start finding what you love. Stop focusing on becoming something what others want you to be. Do something, you want to do.

That line changed my life forever, In 2013, I've finished my education and i want do do something but dont know what to do, But I'm wasting my time to impress other peoples, send Funny jokes, via Facebook, use social media full day, then i realize i did not get anything still, why i'm wasting my time ? I read the sentence, How important time is, so i started to invest my time to learn something new, within a year, I Started Web and Mobile app development company, Laxmisoft technologies .

In this world you can purchase anything, But the time is Important, You can't get back. So invest your time and do something that you love, I'm 100% sure you will be successful in your life.
 

 Very important:
I would really like it if those who read these posts would take their time to support, to upvote those who have taken their time to read, understand and leave meaninunful comments, in the same way that I do. From now on I will stop upvoting those who self vote on their comments, and I would suggest everyone to do the same.Why? Because believe me: This is how you build a good network, with good people. Like this everyone can win recognition. Don't forget to follow @VishalSavaliya and resteem these posts if you like them. The content and conversations could be valuable to someone else, even if you don't know that person.

Wishing you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10