A quick video update about why I've been MIA lately!

in #life6 years ago

Steemit friends,

I haven't delivered a blog post in a while, but I wanted to share a quick video update to explain that I still care about Steemit, and I'm hoping to get back to posting quality content (including 20 Q interviews) soon!

Cheers,

Wade

Sort:  

Yaaay!. Feels so good to hear from you and i am excited to hear you speak. First time for that. Yes, life happens and things sometimes happen that get us so busy, so you are forgiven hahahaha. I hope to have you back soon, to doing what you know how to do best. Just last week, you crossed my mind really. So you can understand my excitement. I look forward to seeing you around.

Come back better and i am doing well too.

Glad to hear you’re doing well!

Thank you so much sir.

Great to hear from you Wade! Glad to hear you’ve been doing well... even if it does sound like you’ve been super busy!

You're definitely one of those talented Steemians I was speaking about in the video, @coruscate. Love what you're doing on the platform, and we'll be sure to set up an interview in the coming months. (If you're willing :))

I would LOVE to!! Thank you for thinking of me! 😃

@wadeparerson we have seen you after a long time

Glad to see you have not abandoned the platform! Your interviews are pretty cool and there's still a bunch of interesting people out there to interview!

Thanks @lunaticpandora. Appreciate the kind words and I fully agree that there are plenty of quality content-creating Steemians.

OK, we can't wait to have you completely back...
Steemit family is not complete without you

im glad to hear you again @wadepaterson you took a long time,we have see you after period of time

I'm also can't wait to have you completely back.

Glad to hear it from you, can't wait,😊😊😊I hope you have a wonderful day.

Come on man where have you been.
Nice video dude. Ok you have been busy.
I'm glad to hear that you are back.

thats a great queto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66