My Life Story - Life Is The Gift Of The Allah To Help Other In Need.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My name is wajahat Jamil and . I,m only 21 year old and i,m doing Bs In Software Engineering now I a,m in 4th Semester. I have Done my Matriculation In 2014 and My FSC in 2016. After completing my basic education I joined Abbottabad University Of Science And Technology. This is Government University but the stranded of education of this university is very low. I don,t want to take Admission in this university but I don,t have a choice due to lack of money

My Life:

I was born in 30 -06 - 1997 In Abbottabad Pakistan. I spent my Childhood in My village and i got my basic education from My village Then my family settled to Abbottabad City for better life. We don,t have our own house in city then we took a small apartment with one room on rent and we start our living. My father was Government employ In PT CL but suddenly the government of Pakistan privatized the company. My mother is a government Teacher in Primary school.

30704142_2069612649921089_8619737769498902528_n.jpg

I spent a wonderful childhood i love to study and I took first position from 1st to 8th class. I passed mine board exam of 9th class with 85% but In my Matriculation exam my percentage decrease to 80% due to the lack of concentration of mine on studies. But after Matriculation i loss my interest in studies and I distracted from my goal and i Fall in love with a girl.

I wasted my 2 years for her and I and i have done nothing I have achieved nothing and i released it when i got only 68 % in My FSC. It was to late to cry, I repent what i have done in my life. Now i don,t have any choice I don,t have enough money to take admission in private university for higher studies and i don,t have good percentage so i can qualify for scholarship to get admission in stranded Universities . Now there is only one university for the student like me and i have no other choice and i took admission in this university " Abbottabad University Of science and technology ".

Social Activities :

I,m also a social worker and i love to help poor and needy people. I am the member of life line society.
The purpose of this society is to help the needy and the main purpose of this society is to arrange the blood, The slogan of our society is" Donate blood and save life", We serve humanity . We donate and arrange blood for the people, i myself donated my blood more then 4 time in past two years and i am only 20 year old.

Visit to Orphan House To meet Angles

One day me and my other friends are sitting in the canteen and we are talking about the people who don,t have money for their living , then suddenly my friend got an amazing idea to arrange a tour to meet the children who lost their parents or there parents left them to live a miserable life without them.

we went to our president and told him our plain about meeting the orphan children in the orphan house, our presidant listened us carefully and after listing he call a meeting at 1.30 pm in a class room of our university. we gather almost all of our member and told them about our idea to go to orphan house, they ask us the reason of going. I told them we,ll go there to meet with the little angles in the orphan house and we will cheer them and support them and financially help them as much as we can, they all agreed.

Our president held a meeting with the head of the orphan house and he allowed us to visit orphan house with all our team members, this is very exciting moment for all of us. We started our preparations to visit orphan house and we collect charity from our university. we could not collect to much but the money and the gifts we collected were enough for us to celebrate with them and fulfill some of there basic needs.

Finally the day came we are waiting for its Friday 27-October-2017 and we went to the orphan house.

we reached orphan house and me meet with the head of the orphan house and the other member, they are very friendly and nice and gentle. we spend some time with them , after spending some time we visited the orphan house and we meet with the little children,they were very happy to see us .

its 2 PM now and we started our event "One Day With Orphanage Heaven"

we started our event and the little angles co-operated with their souls. we played alot of games with them, ask many questions from the children and distributed prices and the gifts we brought for them. they enjoyed alot with us and they were very happy. We captured all of their similes in our heart.

Now its the time for celebration with them. we cut the cake with them and share like we are celebrating birthday. it was quite fun we enjoy alot with them but the simple on there face make me more happy but make my cry for my parents. there is no life without parents.

In the end we distributed prizes among the Orphan Children.

Wall of kindness

Wall of kindness is a event in which we help the needy people by the Grace of Almighty Allah. The purpose of this event is to provide people the basic need which they can,t afford. This event take place in winter season and we collect the warm things like

Coats
Jackets
Socks
Warn clothes
Sweaters
Blankets
Shawls etc
and we distribute them among the needy people.

In "Wall of kindness Phase 1" our team collected and distributed nearly 2000 packs of the required items

Visit to Primary school to help poor,s and donate Warm Cloths

Recently we visited Government Primary school baldher havelian ...
Cute angels enjoyed a lot and showed their talent...

There is no difference between a govt school and a private school students , they both are getting education but our society represents else,


warm.jpg

As we are also students we know how a student suffer and when he belongs a poor family
Why we don't do anything which facilitate the people to be a human rather than a man..
Lets cover the shivering bodies from cold , come out from your house , see in your surroundings you yourself will be understood , there are alot of kids who need you and your help...

Blood Donation

“Blood Donation Will Cost You Nothing But It Will Save A Life!” “If You're A Blood Donor, You're A Hero To Someone, Somewhere, Who Received Your Gracious Gift Of Life.” “A Life May Depend On A Gesture From You, A Bottle Of Blood.” “The Finest Gesture One Can Make Is To Save Life By Donating Blood.”

We need to help other in every circumstances Everyone can help other by donating money by donating cloths and other precious things. but who dare to donate his own blood to help other to save some once life.

Saving one life is like saving humanity

I can proudly say that i,m the one who can donate my blood to saves someone life without thing any time. I have donated my blood 5 times in 2 years and i am still alive , healthy more then ever .

I,m not a wealthy guy so i can help some other but i have my team my friends and parents who support me to do good deeps. I have done every thing to help need as much as i can and i,m very proud on myself.

Source Of images : My Own Pics

Follow me @wajahatsardar

Sort:  

keeptupmyfriend

u also need to work like wajahat

wao Amazing .I want this type of life like helping poor people and lot of fun in life ,keep enjoy my friend

You done a great job man.. May Allah give you success

It's a great contribution @wajahatsardar. My prayers are with you. Best of luck.👍

thank you my friend for your nice words.

great work man..

Loading...

This post has received a 19.80% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @wajahatsardar. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 0.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wajahatsardar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85