Me showing up

in #life6 years ago

efce1129-4283-43ef-82e6-2e74af955728.jpeg


There was already a me in 2 short animation films @VampireMeerkat made. I also showed up in an other film VampireMeerkat made (I was killed). Now I show up again, carrying a bag of sugar. These pictures belong to the series of short stories (35) I wrote about some of my (annoying) neighbours who make the rest of the neighbourhoods feel miserable.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @wakeupkitty!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold competitions Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Hi! I started today too :) I hope we both get big!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86