Let's do some Online Shopping for Gadgets on Amazon!

in #life6 years ago

A list of things that's to arrive before I can start my work at full swing:

I'm very particular when it comes to having all the equipment necessary before starting my work at full swing. I don't like it when I want to do something and I'm not able to do it because of not having the resources (video editing equipment in this case). 

So, here is the list of things that I have ordered and are yet to come before you can start seeing any new videos on my channel/blog: 


1.  HyperX Fury 8GB DDR3 1866MHz RAM (Random Access Memory):

Ordered this memory stick since my PC's been running slow/getting stuck while editing some heavy videos. Hopefully this will smooth it out and will help me edit videos effortlessly. Once I install this, I'll have a total of 16 Gigs of RAM (I already have a single 8 GB RAM) which is pretty decent. 

This costed me INR 5200 which is equivalent to 76 USD.


2. Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse:

For ease of usage and clutter free workspace, I ordered a wireless mouse. Also, my current wired mouse has been giving some problems regarding the buttons. Left click and right click both are working as right click most of the times which is pretty annoying. 

I ordered this particular model out of all because it was the bestseller on Amazon and had received good feedback and long term reviews. It costed me INR 630 which is equivalent to 9.18 USD.


3. Sennheiser CX 3.00 Red in-Ear Canal Earphone:

I ordered this particular earphone after doing some research on the best earphones in my budget. I previously had a Sennheiser CX 275 S so I knew the quality they maintain. I'm a big fan of Sennheiser earphone so decided to go with a better model than CX 275 S. Found that CX 3.00 was one of the recent better models so went with it. 

Will comment on the quality of sound once it arrives. It will be mostly arriving tomorrow and I'm super excited because I ended up damaging my old earphone during my trip to the Himalayas and it's been more than 2 weeks without music and meditation. 

This costed me INR 2850 which is equivalent to 41.51 USD


4. ULTIMA Mouse Pad with wrist support: 

It's very annoying to sit on the computer for a long time without having any support for the hands. It starts hurting after a while and the skin becomes hardened and dark due to long durations of contact with the table. Hence I ordered a Mouse Pad with some wrist support. 

This come in a pack of two and costed me INR 250 which is equivalent to USD 3.64.


5. Bhavans Maczee 360 Degree Mobile Holder for Car: 

Since I've started using my car quite a lot these days, this comes in real handy for using phone on the go for Navigation, Music etc. Currently I've been doing some circus to balance the phone on the Speedometer area and it keeps falling like a million times. 

This one should do the trick and it costed me INR 444 or USD 6.47.


6. Boat Metal Male to Male AUX Cable: 

The current one that I have is seriously effed up and has been testing my patience. So I went ahead and ordered this indestructible AUX Cable. Hoping it is actually indestructible and doesn't spoil quick. 

This costed me INR 350 or USD 5.10.


7. Secro SE-214 Female To Female Adapter Converter:

Okay...I purchased this one to do a little experiment. I have a small bluetooth receiver. I'm planning to use this and convert my Sub Woofer Music System into a Bluetooth Device so that I can listen to music from anywhere at home and don't have to go near the speaker time and again to change songs or volume. 

Hope this experiment works out. Wish me luck!

This costed me INR 169 which is equivalent to USD 2.46.


My total expenditure came upto INR 9893 or USD 143.89 which seems like a good deal to me. 


(All the images except the first have been taken from Amazon where I purchased them. If anybody has any problems with any image, I'll take it down. Images are used for representation purposes only and I do not claim ownership on them.)


Hope you enjoyed the Online Shopping Experience with @WandererOnWheels!

Cheers! :D



If you love my work, follow me @wandereronwheels to support me! :)

Here are some of my posts that might interest you:


Thumbnail: Pixabay | Follow me @wandereronwheels for Motorcycle Adventures around India!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14