Health Journal

in #life6 years ago

Ever since my realization ive been putting new techniques into action. Its unbelievable, some of the things im doing are the same but now that im convinced i know the issue ive been way more intuned getting at it. The Svaroopa yoga is amazing so far and im unlocking my spine. I can literally feel spine shift. My pain is changing in a very good way. I didnt really realize how effective being gentle with the body can be. I haven't been this excited for a long time. Truly a whole new perspective and already noticing changes. Ice, mind, attitude, confidence, yoga, nutrition, havent smoked or drank in over a month and i have no urge to, new stretches, cervical collar, chiropractor... just a few things helping me on my journey :)

Stay Healthy Steemians, Your Life depends on it.

Screenshot_2018-05-02-23-37-10-1.png

Sort:  

Great update! Congrats on the progress!

Love your updates Bruv!

Frisson.png

Frissuon! :D, Thanks Bruv! Are you still doing yoga, i think you are and if so what kind of yoga are you doing? How often and any tips? Also id like to know more of your understanding of kundalini? You know i cant take marijuana it crancks up the pain really bad and heartrate goes through the roof. Before when i was drinking i could do a little but not now. Also having sensitivity to many things and the new one is garlic :(. I tasted a spec of fresh garlic that was steemed and it shot the pain sky high :(. Any input is greatly appreciated. Ty Bruv

Your post is far more informative on good tips.

  • unlocking the spine.
  • being Gentle with the maneuvering.
  • the Cold therapy mixed with breath.

These are “hacks” that took years to realize so it appears you’ve achieved a great deal more than what I might offer. Your courage in sharing your work with others has great ramifications. You are now healing yourself and in doing so, you’re healing others... including me.
Ho’oponopono

Hacks indeed Frank! Wow i had no idea, especially when you put it like that. Thank you Bruv, ty ty ty

I have a massage therapist "James" who is superhuman. When i first went to him i thought he was a quack. He barely touched me and did these pulls on my leg. I thought omg im paying this guy. And he kept telling me thats enough for today he didnt want overdue it. Im thinking dude you barely touched me. The next day i was so sore! And my pain was subsided. Just from having him work on me taught me much. I can actually use his techniques on others now. Nothing like him, he is a master. Anyway im normally rough tough type and had no idea how these silly gentle poses could be so powerful and ive yet to really dive into it. So hopefully i will have more to share along the way. Ho'oponopono

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97