The Power of Speaking Your Reality into Existence

in #life6 years ago

I use to run a small ebay business, buy/sell on craigslist, flip many items and frequent estate sales. I had alot of fun, met tons of interesting people and did fairly well financially. My buddy i also follow on youtube was doing similar business as i was. Just about 3 years ago he was working at crackerbarrel. I am totally amazed what all he has accomplished since then. Its totally mind blowing. Hes set to pull in over $400k this year. I was just thinking about him (Steve RaikenProfit) and thought id share one of his recent short vids. Enjoy

Sort:  

I don’t know what I want☺️

Hiya
*hi you w an accent :). Lol didnt look right.

Lol :). Mines easy, #1 health :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11