I'm a pretty boy.... Getting my beauty on!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

What's a macho-man to do, when its raining and you and the Mrs are bored??

That's correct, you get your better half to give you a manicure and facial...... (🍆💦😮 NOT THAT KIND OF FACIAL)

IMG_20180915_205426.jpg
IMG_20180915_205758.jpg

I know..... I know..... Even the dog is looking at me in discussed, but I don't care, I love it.

Well, since I'm now stuck in the house, not just because of the weather but because of my "face mask", I better do what any manly bloke would do.

GET ON IT

I know that first picture is going to come back and bite me on the ass in the future (@summertooth I'm looking at you) but I don't care 😂😂😂

image.png

unknown.png

Sort:  

Do us a favor. Look in the mirror while you punch yourself in the face. Let us know friend if there is any humility is to be gained, and what value it has or doesn't.. That might be useful. Peace and goodwill.

That's a little harsh.... But I'll take it on board and get back to you on that one.

Just goofin' in shitty mood. Bless you for being a good sport. I am a little ashamed.

🤣😂🤣

Yeah... that first picture is going to live on forever. Mani and facial aside... your dog is soooooo cute. 😍

I've left myself wide open to have the piss taken out of me for forever. The dog, she takes after me
😂

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30