Does Anyone Want A Film Script With Steemit Involved?

in #life6 years ago

Hey people of steem,

So as I am here working on making steem and would rather work on a project with a couple of posts a day instead of a bunch of articles I was wondering if anyone would want a script written for a low budget film that had steemit as an element in it. If the support if there I can do 2 posts of a page each a day (roughly).

I would not want to write something that was about steemit or a steemit commercial (like The Wiz, that awesome video game movie which was pretty much a Nintendo commercial). Steemit would play a part in the background. Maybe it would be a rom-com where on of the parties is a shut-in who makes their income from steemit or a political thriller where the protagonist posts of steemit. Stuff like that. I would have to put some serious thought into it. And this would be an open project so brainstorming is welcome too.

Let me know what you think. Script writing is more work but it helps the site and the support is there is would be a better use of my time.

What does everyone think?

cinema-2093264_1280 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Yeah! it's a good idea to write a film script and show creativity among steem peoples. I'm interested to read more interesting from you.

Very brilliant idea, would go a long way in promoting steemit

Script writing is more work but it helps the site and the support is there is would be a better use of my time.
I agree, script writing is hell of a job, but it can help promoting the steem platform.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Amazing idea! Maybe you would like some soundtrack music for your movie! Here you can find some glimpses on film/theatre music that i'm composing/recording even in collaborations with other amazing producers/composers/film makers https://soundcloud.com/lucian-nagy Thanks. Have a great Day! www.luciannagy.com

You can write a movie about an Arab
I am a Palestinian who was uprooted from the land of 1948 until today. We are trying to return to our country, which was stolen by the State of Israel
It will be a wonderful story that has many battles and has many wars
(The title of the Palestinian emigration)

I think you are very generous offering to do this . I am sure you could come with a wonderful script finding out why people joined steemit as part of the film.

That's what I've been looking for @whatageek. I might adapt it into a sci-fi film.

I keep looking for interesting material to write.
blog offers by steemit pamper me to keep writing ...
if you are willing, please stop by ...
thank you @whatageek 🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27