Sweet We Have Passed 22k And 71 Rep

in #life6 years ago

Hey people of steem,

We are edging closer to the goal of 25k as we have gotten passed the 22 mark. I think I can make the 23k mark this month and still keep a good amount of SBD. The question is do I trade the sbd then and try to make it 24 or wait for the push. I am still sticking with the waiting for a nice bull run but that could be months away (if even this year). I will decide then. I might have to make that my goal and switch to the daily contests. We will see.

I have also passed the 71 rep line. It does not mean much but being a gamer leveling up is always fun :p. I wonder if they will do something with the rep in the future. So far there are no real benefits to it. But they might need to reset it if it is going to have a use.

Thank you to everyone who has support me :). And please keep in mind that contests and hopefully a gaming community is coming soon.

cat-1038262_1280.png

Sort:  

That's the way to go, you are just getting started and we are all behind you. Easy makes it. Very soon you are getting and beyond. Congratulations for this far.

Slow and steady. Its funny watching how much the rep changes day to day based on activity.

You are welcome, your blog is one of the best ones I have encountered, you always address good topics, I want to be just like you when I grow up. Keep steemiting!

Congratulations geek.
71 is no amateur level. You've levelled up nice an easy. Checkpoint reached.

@whatageek

a) It takes time to power down.

b) We don't have a bull market now.

c) No no no.

@resteem.bot

Just wait for the push, doesn't matter if it's gonna be months, just wait and get profits.

Woohoo! Congrats!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations man

Congratulations on getting 71 reputation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98