The Daily Contest: Something Nice To Say

in #life5 years ago

Alright so the mood around here is not too great at the moment but it is nice to see so many community members stepping up and ready to work. And on the plus side markets are green.

For today's contest I want you to say something nice about another user. It can be anyone on steemit. You have to @ them and give them a compliment. That's all. I will try to give out as many 20-50% upvotes as I can.

We are a community here and if you are new you are welcome here :)

Let's go steem

And follow me on twitter for up-to-date contests
https://twitter.com/thedailycontest

bear-1049716_1280.jpg

Sort:  

I would thank @wolfhart he guided me on the platform as a beginner I just used to throw random posts and try to promote them but he told me to put in heart in the posts that I write and it made sense. I hope he is doing good as in his private life the brave man is battlinh cancer all the good luck to @wolfhart and God bless him.

Hi Mr. @whatageek it's nice of you to organize such an absolutely marvelous contest.

It's not about brains, brawns or any competition , it's about showing love on STEEMIT.

SO THANK YOU.

I would like to say a sweet hello to @bobbylee, he's the best!

@whatageek
I want to thank you for the excellent work on our platform. During this time, which you have worked, the labor indices have improved, in which, undoubtedly, your personal merit is visible. Most of your colleagues speak of you as a sensitive, honest, and sincere person, noting that they are proud of having worked with you. By joining the staff’s opinion, I personally want to add that I appreciate everything that you are doing to advance our plans and tasks. I sincerely wish you health, well-being and courage for many years with the hope of further fruitful cooperation.

Thanks for the kind words.

Thanks for your ongoing encouragement and positive feedback on Steemit @lildebbiecakes @deemarshal @rynow and @petertheo

Thank you @dianadee for the nice comment and also for your support.

Thanks for the comment :)

Yeah @samal the face behind my existence on steemit.
He's been such a dear one, my best friend and everything I could ever imagine.
The saying is"its good to be good"
Have never regretted such a privilege to be part of the steemit family, such a world!
Thanks to everyone have known here on this platform, thank you @watageek for this heartfelt contest.
I love u'll

I want to thank my very good friend @tsnaks because thanks to him I found steemit and he guided me your account.

I would like to say thank you to @partiko, I just received 2 Steem as promised. But Thank You is not about the money, but the work they are doing to remove the gap between steemians by creating such a beautiful app.

Posted using Partiko Android

A wonderful friend who has always helped me and encouraged me to write and wish her success in her life @escuetapamela

Hi @whatageek, yes you :)
The way you engage the community with your daily contests are an example e an inspiration for how to be on Steem.
Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @psos :)
I hope it helps the community.

Well you can give @acesontop a nice upvote for me, for his engagement in loads of my posts!
Cheers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65