Time To Make That 25k push

in #life6 years ago

What happened to the market? You take a few days off :p.

It's time to do a last push for the 25k. So I am going to include SBD in my goal so I am less than 2k away from reaching it. Which is not too bad and doable this month... I think.

But it will be a lot of work. So please bare with me if I have shorter posts or make some spelling errors along the way. The goal is to finish by the end of June and take a break for a week or so. Then daily morning contests. Every day. That way we will have a space on the internet that is constantly giving away rewards that are the same as cash. I think it is a great way to push the site and help new users.

But for now we continue with our posting. If you have any ideas or want me to post about something let me know in the comments. If it is a topic I am versed in
I might make a post about it.

Lets do this!
audi-2355677_640.jpg

Sort:  

Hmm your contests are pretty cool, gaming conversations are cool too! Blockchain topics! maybe you could share cool airdrops you find too!

I'm following you because of your video game content. So, in my case, I would appreciate if you make posts about your thoughts on interesting things about gaming and games in general since I find that you spark good discussions in your comment section.

Oh, and something about E3, what did you like, what didn't you like, games most excited for announced, etc etc.

Thanks for posting, I was a bit worried that you had left steemit.

No I'm staying here, even on the bad market days. go steemit

Yeah, thanks for that! Market will come around just see, the future is still bright for cryptos in general.

Good to see you back man!
Last month you made a post about SBD conversion ratio and you mentioned about the 25K target. Nice to know that you'll be powering up some more. Every penny 'vested' is a penny well invested.

I wrote a little bit about tokenizing in-game resources a few days ago, seems like that might be something you would enjoy jumping off from: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@tcpolymath/a-hypothetical-steem-monsters-backed-coin

Good to see you back.
It's not been a very friendly week in crypto, everything is taking a nosedive
About the contests, anything related to gaming and I'm in

We dont mind if your posts are short, we know the charm they contain. Anyways it is so good to see you back.

I have started doing contests its a good strategy in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25