Life at the University

in #life6 years ago

Happy when getting an admission to the University immediately after high school, the joy of being far from home and all that shii. Getting to be free and doing all you wish you coul, well I thought all bout the. The good and the bad stuff, I just wanted to have fun. But things didn't go as planned. Soon I got tired of being a student, the stress, the obtaining, the bullying, the commitment. I soon became tired of everything, I felt life was meaningless. Money became a necessity, money became the Main key for survival. Soon greediness came in, temptations set it. The will to do evil to have little benefit of life increased. Fraustration sets in. Then ideas came in, the will to make money came in. Then depression came in, Death felt like the only escape. Going for a journey, to a place where no one knows me and start a new life with a new identity. The fraustration, yet love kept me going.
Now with the power of love invested up on me, I'm glad to say I made it. I can look back to say I've conquered. And I can assured myself that I'm strong.
Thanks for keeping me away from the real world. Now it time to face it.
I hope I practice all what I've learnt.
To the real world, here I come.

Sort:  

@whizgenius, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17