The Courage Within Facing Your Misery

in #life6 years ago

tender conscience.jpg

Continued from the previous recording, Exploring my Guts - Continuing with the Story: The Courage within facing your Misery.

What's that saying?

No Guts, No Glory....

The Glory is in Living the day as a day is a life time here - Face every bit of your story and direct the narrative as the leading care taker custodian here.

Care to give a fuck and then some.

STAY TUNED FOR MY FOLLOW THROUGH UPDATE

Recent Posts that were like huge players in the creation of this Piece

Facing My Guts - Vlog

Self-Defeatist & The Wisdom of Introspection

The Shame of Justification

From Suppressing the Best Outcome to Crafting It

The Secret of Success: Just Keep Showing Up

Consistency is a Fun and Funny Story

Body Awareness, Posture and Breath

The other bits for me to give more clarity to include:

Questions about career, living environment, relationships, extra curricular,...

What do I want to create for myself here without restraint. What do I want to do if I can do whatever I want to do without restraint. Where do I want to live if I can live anywhere without restraint. Who do I want to live with.
What do I really want to commit myself to.

Do I really want to commit myself to anything in particular?

STAY TUNED FOR THE FOLLOW THROUGHS

CHEERS AND BEST REGARDS

THANKS FOR TUNING IN

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

I definitely agree that facing up to our difficult emotions and just staring them in the face is the only way to begin to integrate and work past them. Great post!

Great post as usual, happy to see you start some vlog action too!

Hey thanks for the warm regards! Appreciated!

Hey man, Good to see you making Vlogs.

Yup, the best thing is to live your day to the full and enjoy every moment.
Yes, there will be difficult parts in life, ups and downs sometimes you might get distracted from path but that is the life.

Yes, everything is courage, and miseries are nothing but our overthinking aspect towards our life, if we think and go we will reach our goal, but if we stop and overthink then for sure our overthink phase will hold our productive actions, so live courageous life because our life is worthful and not for doubtful. Thanks for sharing this post and video with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

This is extrodinary stuff from him sir i really loved it.

This is amazing sir i love this vlog.

I think you should do the same thing that you love to hear about others, never be better or do not go well so the mind is good if you want it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85