Lost Everything! I should die!

in #life6 years ago

I have been regular in posting content on steemit from a long time. However, some of my followers might be thinking why I am not posting anything from past few days!

I am going to share with you what all has happened with me in the last month. It has been terrible time. I lost my job. I and my family has been living on savings. After a few days, me my wife and our kid was traveling. We met with an accident. My wife got serious injuries. Now, I don't have that much money that doctor asked for. She is still in hospital. I thought of suicide but couldn't thinking about my kid and my wife.
I need help. Please suggest me how to get out here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @writingpassion!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2846 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You could have gone to gofundme site and seek help for donations. Suicide isnt the answer man. Your kid's future is in your hands.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17