THE REASON I BELIEVE THAT HUMAN SPIRITS ARE CONNECTED TO EACH OTHER.

in #life6 years ago

images (5).jpeg
image source

The idea that human spirits are connected together, is a question that I have been asking. Several things that happen or has happened in my relationship with other people that seems strange to me, are the once making me to think that human spirits are connected to each other.

Eight days ago, I made a post asking the question about whether human spirits are connected together. If you want to go through the post, you can see it here: https://steemit.com/community/@yaanivapeji/are-human-spirits-connected-to-each-other

So yesterday again, something happened that made me come to the conclusion that human spirits are connected to each other. I am the only one living in my house and so I used to live my living room scattered. Not that it is right for me to live it scattered but I guess I am a little bit lazy when it comes to arranging my living room.

Anyone can come visiting me and it will be embarrassing for them to meet my house scattered. But it is like I used to know unconsciously when someone wants to come and visit me, because anytime I decide to clean my house and arrange it, someone comes visiting me.

But For a longtime now, nobody has come to visit me, so I have not really been arranging my house, but yesterday I shook of my laziness and decided to arrange my living room and not too long after I arranged it, somebody came visiting.

So I have reached the conclusion that the human spirits are connected to each other. This to me, makes me feel that I understand we humans a little bit more now.

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apeji Yaaniv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71