THE REQUIREMENTS TO BECOME SUCCESSFUL IN LIFE.

in #life6 years ago

DQmUCsQ1CNDjtpuAgVvEX2DTjBwKcGgwsgYmojofEXSN1Hp_1680x8400.png

I saw this caption I put up here, about successful people and unsuccessful people from one of @aggroed's post and I thought that most of what was written on the caption about successful and unsuccessful people are true.



Like the one that said that successful people set goals and develop life plans while unsuccessful people never set goals. This is true because in my life I never really used to set goals, so I did not know much about setting goals to achieve success, but when i joined steemit, I have had cause to set goals and when I did I was determined to achieve those goals and I did achieve them. So I believe that to succeed in life, you need to set goals and develop life plans.



Another one I found interesting in the caption is the one that says successful people accept responsibility for their failures while unsuccessful people blame others for their failures. This is very true because if you accept responsibility for your failures, you will think of how to solve the problem of your failures, but if you don't take responsibility for your failures and blame others for it, you will not think of how you can solve the problem of your failures and the failure will continue to exist.



The other one that caught my attention was the one that said successful people read everyday while unsuccessful people watch TV everyday. This is very true because I can relate to it. I used to be somebody who stayed clued to the television 📺 everyday and when I needed money for something I was not able to get it, but when I started ditching the television and going out to hustle and do business I started having money to do what I needed to do with money.



Basically everything on this caption up there are perfectly correct I think and so if you have problems succeeding in life and you find yourself having does things mentioned in the caption above about unsuccessful people, maybe you should consider changing from them, because it could be the one making you not to be successful in life.



My thoughts 💭 for today @yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

Your are right sir

I can relate

Very very true of th caption. I know of the number 5,6,7 and 8 to be very common and people with such traits are highly unsuccessful. It is no brainer for anyone to have at least 3 or 4 of those traits and expect to be successful and even when such people hit success by either fluke or luck it is usually difficult to sustain. Great post! Thanks to @aggroed for the caption...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apeji Yaaniv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13