Hi, My first time here! youtuber banned

in #life5 years ago

Hello guys, my name is Freddy, but my I prefer my nickname "Yakara" i am a 32 years old guy (33 in just a few days) from Colombia but now living in Mexico . I found this ecosystem/social media really interesting since I get banned in many ways in youtube, I make a white hat hacking (video game consoles modding) and all about scene and homebrew software, also hardware and soldering repairs

b96b4d8d1d194f6ba8a5f5ed2ad38285.jpg

i made a lot of tutorials, about electronics, hardmodding, softmodding and scene news (in Spanish by now)
I'll try to understand steem and d-tube, to share my content here and lear about cryptocurrenciesand blockchains, maybe try to star to work in English or find a community in Spanish, so give a look in my classic social media pages and, tank you for let me introduce myself, see you!!

https://twitter.com/YakaraColombia

Sort:  

Welcome. Checking all tags of your interest and following/commenting with those who have something goods to say is best. I post in steemsilvergold which are 150 precious metal lovers and crypto and some of us run the code of a group bot …. (as example)

but is best in English or spanish

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steemit @yakara!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome on board.
Steemit is great.
You can get more rewards by using the partiko app.
Get it via this link. Click Here

Welcome! The Steem blockchain is quickly becoming a destination for Ex-YouTubers, so great to have you here :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you

Sweet! Welcome and would love to teach you how to work steemit.

Already going places I see! Level 38! And growing!

Posted using Partiko Android

a lot of reading but are a new world

Yeah tons of stuff going on and lots of ways to connect. And I'm down to help. This week is going to be even better and better for me!

Posted using Partiko Android

Got discord? It's an app for gamers but lots of people here use it.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, "Yakara Battle Royale#9305"

https://discord.gg/r73S2zH can't find you so here is a server invite for my room.

Sweet! And love the work!

Posted using Partiko Android

There are many ex YouTubers on steemit. Me included. Welcome aboard.

big teddy.jpg

Your post has been 100% upvoted and resteemed by @steemimages which is a manual curation project run by a real human, me (@molometer)

If you would like to know the criteria to get upvotes from this project take a look at our faq page

Every Sunday we share the top 5 posts voted on during the previous week

thank you bro, there are a lot to read for me

Take your time. Read the whitepaper first and foremost. It's in the help section top right.

This is a marathon not a sprint and you cannot be banned on steem.

Hi there. Welcome to Steemit:)

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you

Welcome to steemit bro. Engage with the community and keep posting good content. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @yakara

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!
Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

ok, got it, I just follow @haccolong and installed parkito app but I can post from there, says "portico app have no permission to post in @yakara" can you help me?

You can contact directly with @partiko to request assistance.
To my knowledge, I think you need to check your settings. You may not have granted sufficient permissions for the application. Now, you can provide 1 screenshot :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Please follow these steps and your problem will be fixed (please follow them no matter how weird they seem):

  1. You don't need to log out Partiko on your phone.
  2. Visit the following link on your computer. This is the SteemConnect link that authorizes Partiko, and it's safe to click on: https://steemconnect.com/oauth2/authorize?client_id=partiko-steemcon&response_type=code&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fpartiko.io&scope=offline,vote,comment,delete_comment,comment_options,custom_json,claim_reward_balance
  3. After you login on the SteemConnect webpage, you will be brought to a partiko.io website, where you can see something like "This site can't be reached".
  4. This means you're good to go! Now go back to your phone and you should be able to use Partiko now!

Please let us know if it works, and we're happy to answer any question you might have!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88