Tuesday Treats ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

Tiny baby sweet leaves! Fresh light fragrant air. Gentleness. So much gentleness!!

20180508_195206.jpg

20180508_195140.jpg

Had physio today. We did this jigsawlike vibrator thing pretty hardcore on my shoulders. Really shook things up. Then tried 'muscle stimulation' a tense type machine on my upper mid-back. My left side responded really poorly to the test. It is quite numb and the muscles are not responding much to the stimulation. We should be seeing some change in this issue by now in the healing process so we are likely going to need more tests. All that and an uber sore/ stiff neck had me zonked out for a good two hours this afternoon. Glad it's a chill week. I have been wanting to get out to #ophumanangel the paramedics that arrived on scene. I have been procrastinating the visit like mad. Writing about it now is very emotional for me. My sister and her family invited me to join them in the park tonight. I said yes! And, got out on my bike and met up with them there. EMS was there! Doing a demo. Met my family there! Right at their booth. Now the ball is rolling. I am bawling and bawling. Friday, Chelsea will be there. Donna will help get me intouch with the crew and more pieces of the past will come to light. Phew.......

20180508_115733.jpg

Salad ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’› and homemade mint/ ginger kombucha. I am so happy with how yummy it is ๐Ÿ˜

20180508_205035.jpg

20180508_203437.jpg

Have the pleasure of hearing lots of bird in the distance and dogs barking. Cars and motor bikes driving. Kids ๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒน

Skin in the cool night air! The light the light at this time in the northern hemisphere is very special gentle like the spring.

Thank-you sweet big bumble bee!! For your 4 visits while I sup and post Tuesday Treats ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต๐Ÿ™Œ Love Light and Gentle Peace Friends ๐Ÿ’›๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’›

20180407_115834_0001.png

DQmeKydMpyyNB48YvUdevh3w6seRpuBt5qyfZxMRbUtA3Vp_1680x8400.png

U5druHnkqDRoQNKyy7Guixs1YjEqFB5_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmNouEDFYRmvhF1BSvgeeeZBx4eqbi99sfAgRWsn15c36g.png

dscf4172-editb_w.jpg

Sort: ย 

It's really a special feeling when not only the landscape comes alive but to also start hearing the sounds of birds and kids playing - it really is invigorating

It's SO good! Even managed to mingle with creepy crawlers and got a little sunburn today too ๐Ÿคฃ Great of you to swing by Dan!!

My pleasure !

Cool photography

Hello @kaleem345! Nice of you to stop by. Glad you enjoyed the pictures.

Nice photography

This comment has received a 0.33 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mdgaffarstar.

Thank-you!

Hugs to you!

Received! Appreciated!! Thank-you ๐Ÿ™Œ

Love love love you!
Thank you for sharing glimpses of you life and journey. I was teary eyed as i read the part about the ems. Stirs my own memories.
I am glad you had the time to rest. Xoxo
With you in spirit my sister!

Oh darlin'! The feeling is mutual โค๐ŸŒนโค
Seriously! Oooo, thanks for the reminder. EMS is tomorrow. I think i will take my kids with me. So glad you enjoy the blog. I also enjoy yours. Always in spirit ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน Happy Mother's Day ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

Excellent article. I need to learn from you how to blog. Good luck to you of Love.

You are SO sweet! Very nice of you to drop by. I really enjoy connecting with you through our blogs. Your son is adorable it's beautiful to watch him grow. My son is 13! He's changing alot every day too. I hope you are spoiling his mom just a bit extra tomorrow! Here, we celebrate Mother's Day. Do you celebrate it too?

Thank you for reminding me about this wonderful day. I congratulate you on this holiday.

Thank-you! Very much ๐Ÿฆ‹

Really splendid photography ans the description superb...

Upvoted & Resteemed

Glad you enjoyed it @heart0048! Your support means a lot to me ๐ŸŒน

True healing can take time. It is good that you are allowing the healing journey to happen. It sounds like you are going with the flow. Most people stuff or hide healing. It is so much better on the body to just allow it to happen and be with the emotion as it flows through.

Our physical bodies really do need time to work through the damage. Even though some people put their bodies through too much it really is a delicate system. Keep up the good healing. You are doing great :)

Thank-you SO much Carey โค๐ŸŒนโค
Your genuine care, concern & support is received in a good way. I am SO used to the 'struggle, suffer & survive' mode I am really working to embrace a new and better way. Slow down, check in, let emotions flow. It's terrifying at times to surrender and be still through it. I find myself still wanting to be busy rather than BE. LOL! Happy Mother's Day ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน I deeply appreciate your mothering nature โคโคโค

Happy Mother's Day ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒท

Yes we do get used to the struggle. For some reason we get into that groove too easy. It is important to just be. We are not taught to just be. We have to learn as adults, and even then many adults don't figure it out. I am so glad you are learning to just be.

Thank you so much for the compliment. I think it is important to care for each other and help when we can. โ˜บ๐ŸŒน

I am doing this reply on my tablet so I can use the emogies. Haha Have a great day

Love the ๐ŸŒน gift! Thank-you!! Isn't it true. I think a lot of it is in the English language. Which I knew of and suspected a while ago but it was neat to Read @wwf's thoughts on the topic in either his book or blog posts. It's one aspect of my reality i would change if I could. Speak a language of freedom!! Lots of Love to you! & blessings!! It always lifts my spirit to see your replies ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŒป

Our english language is weird. There are other languages that are better for communication. Rob found a book it is calld "Language older than words" by Derrick Jensen. It is really a great read. It is about communication with the animals and body language. Really about the unspoken languages.

Learning the language of freedom is really a journey. One that I think you have begun. However learning all these important things take time. We need time to integrate them into our being. Not like book work where you can just memorize some words. Allowing a concept to permiate your whole being can take minutes or it can take years depending on the person and the subjects.

It is always wonderful to talk with you. I hope you have a magnificent day.

Likewise Carey! I know it's busy for you these next bunch of months so I really appreciate your interactions on these topics so near and dear to me. As much as i try, it's not real effective to talk about speaking a different universal language than English with just anyone! ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿฃ

Yes it is bysy times. However I do try to get on steemit as often as I can. It is good to keep up the connections. There are many people who don't know about universal language. Most people don't think their feelings are a language let along that the animals and plants have language. I am happy to chat about these things with you.

That first pic.. what kinda tree is that? That's my favorite pic... you should go hug that tree for me ๐ŸŒฒโค .. sending positive vibes your way...

Hi Dave! I do not know what type of tree it is yet. But, when I find out i will let you know. I totally hugged the tree! Damn, it's so huggable! Haha! Thanks for that ๐Ÿ˜Š Love the positive vibes! Back at chya friend โค๐Ÿ™Œโค

Thank-you for stopping by!

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17