Documenting my LIFE and my JOURNEY! 17 year old

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi is there anyone out there?

First of all sorry for not posting here on my steemit blog for a while...

I just did too many things at the same time for the last months. So I used the last couple weeks to realy think about what I want to do and what actually makes me happy and fullfills me the most. I don't want this post to be a long discussion with myself where I tell you the story of my life... :D

I just want to show you what I enjoyed the most doing in the last couple weeks and what my plans are for the future with this blog and my youtube channel, I'm gonna show you now.

My YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgCGK6E992Gix-ymegD3FIA

So basicly I love creating content, and the way I love the most to do this is through making videos and small movies and edits. I started my first YouTube Channel with 14 years old and now I'm 17 (in 1 Month 18..Yayyy ;D) and I still love making YouTube Videos. I started many different channels in the last 4 years and made a lot of different videos.

So as I said I don't want to make this post longer as it should be so. I bought myself a new camera 2 months ago because I really wanted to start again shoot awesome stuff, make vlogs and other videos. I sold my GoPro Hero 4 Black and bought the Lumix Panasonic G70. Awesome Camera for beginners btw.!

So now I try to upload as many videos on my YouTube Channel. I make Vlogs or basicly I document my life, my journey and my thoughts on certain things. With every video I publish i wanted to become a better filmmaker, storyteller and lift my editing-skills to the next level. So I try to make as many videos as possible.

My last Video: Journey Vlog #20


You have to decide if you like my videos and want to watch them, but I will still make them because it's my passion!

So I will use this Blog to share my YouTube videos and maybe comment on the video and document how and why I made a certain Video. Also I will still use this Blog becides my videos to just have a place where I can share my thoughts and kind of figure out certain situations and problems in my life..

So see you Guys! :)

Sort:  

Hello, youngpioneer! I wish you a very wonderful journey here in this awesome community :) Have Fun

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steem, @youngpioneer!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81