The values in our life. Reflections

in #life6 years ago

Good evening, Friends!

All the day today I was thinking about life, about aims, about feelings, about people, about peace and war, about what is important and what is not.

Every day we are absorbed in the routine of life, we don`t pay attention to the small things that really makes our life bright, we never have time to say important words for people who are dear to our heart.

In Warsaw I have 3 fav places to be alone... to sit, to think, to realize....

IMG_0643.JPG
... quay of Wisla ...

IMG_0642.JPG
... just the corner in the old part of the city ...

IMG_0641.JPG
... Park Łazienkowski ...

In these places I spent hours just admiring nature, thinking and dreaming ...

  • what is important for you? what are your values in this life?

Upvote and share in the comments! =)

white1.jpg

Sort:  

It's always a good idea to have a place preferably close to nature that will allow you to be alone with your thoughts and also lets inspiration to flood your mind.

@yule4ka I share your feelings, I have my places too and I think evryone should have at least one place. I have the Mormon temple they are sacred buildings constructed with the sacrifices of the people who follow this religion, I go there to pray and tell My Lord how much I love him.

Thanks for commenting! the Mormon temple in what city/country? =)

@yule4ka thanks for reading my reply. There are more than 150 temples in the world. I do not know where you come from, may be in your country there is one. Find out. The temple where I go is in Caracas, Venezuela and is the most valuable thing in the world for me because of the things you achieve from that place

fuente

Hola amiga.
Por lo que veo no pasaste el día en vano.
Todo lo que paso por tu mente es exactamente lo que debías hacer. Fue un día fructifero y satisfactorio.
¿Para mi que es importante? Bueno, la integridad como persona, mi familia, las personas en general, la paz, la seguridad del planeta, la alimentación garantizada de los niños y estar bien con Dios.
¿Mis valores? La justicia, la amistad, la lealtad, el respeto, la fortaleza y la bondad.
Saludos y Gracias por existir

Thanks for sharing and commenting!
Have a good day! =D

Taking time for your self and recollect things helps us understand what are our purposes.

Agree with you, my friend!

when admiring nature it's always look smooth

for me the most important value in life how to enjoy life together comfortably. Together overall. can share, which is important we benefit others
regard form indonesia

Thanks for commenting!
Peace =D

What a good job, excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85