Riding Bicycle With Mr. President of the Republic of Indonesia

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

Having a simple and non-corrupt president would be a great fun ...
That's why I'm willing to ride with him wherever he likes...

Long live Jokowi!

===============
###BAHASA INDONESIA###

Naik sepeda bersama dengan Presiden Republik Indonesia

Mempunyai seorang presiden yang sederhana dan tidak korup tentu sangat menyenangkan...
Karena itulah saya bersedia diboncengkan beliau ke mana suka...

Hidup Jokowi!

#1.
image

#2.
image

============
[P.S.:
This post is also my entry for #portraitphotography and #smartphonephotography contests hosted by @juliank.
All photos were taken with Samsung A3 2016 Camera. All rights reserved -- © Zaim Rofiqi]

=============

image

Sort:  

For insulting me badly one hour long.

Hello. Are you flagging the post because of something in the content itself? That is the purpose of the flag afaik. Please reconsider your action. But if you feel strongly the post is hate speech or something else, we must respect your decision.

I flagged him because of insulting me badly via Discord DMs for over an hour.
Here just some examples:


His wording was the same for the whole time.

Dear @naturicia,
For this words you have every right to flag somebody, of course!!!!!!
I wrote it to @zaimrofiqui, as you can see below!
But on the other hand??
Why you try to "clean" indonesian" steemits???
You should not do this!
Its not your buisness-in my opinion!!
But of course and again!!
For this words from @zaimrofiqui :of course you can flag somebody!
I think, this is what ist flagging for, but not for your righteous spammer fight!!
This is the one example for the results of your activity here!
Best regards!

Just searching for Kucoins, right ?

Why you try to "clean" indonesian" steemits???

He entered the steemcleaners Discord and I tried to help me. After he insulted a member of steemcleaners there he was put in timeout. Then he started to message me directly which ended up in this "discussion".

I don't see an attempt to clean the Indonesian community when trying to explain him the issue. Maybe you'd like to explain me how you come to this discovery because it is new to me.

Its not your buisness-in my opinion!!

The other question would be: Are my actions against abusers and people insulting me your business ? Maybe you think about your own behavior.

Yes
it is!
because i am on this platform also!
and as i wrote you, i dont like your righteous behavior!!
They call you "The Great Inquisitor", you should think about that!

The "words" of the indonesian guy??
I gave some clear words to him!!
Definitly not acceptable!!
But:
Clean and jugde on, dear @naturicia!👮
with your hole life experience from munich!

They also call me "mother fucker". Should I take this in consideration as well ?…

No, never!!!-
i wrote this very clearly!!
Read the posts!!

@naturicia you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

@naturicia you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Screenshot_20180711-212944.png

You made mistake first, @naturicia....
Throwing wrong accusations...

Admit that...

Still I admit that there were some wrong steemcleaners comments and I also tell you that there are still some cases of plagiarism.

You guys have been very careless before and hurt other people's feelings ...
If you are not arrogant you should apologize ...
You at first just downvoting without careful considerations.... And i proved you guys have made huge mistakes...

Dear @zaimrofiqi!
I dont like the style of @naturicia also!!
But what you wrote in the Discord-channel here ist not acceptable for anybody!
Stopp with this "fucking yout mother" language-style!
We are not animals, we are humans!
We should try to discuss- maybe in a hard way!
for your words @naturicia has the right to flag you for this words, i agree with him in this point, i don t agree with him in a lot of other points!

You will do what I did if you were in my position...
This pure guy just acted like he is The Grand Inquisitor...
Holy Saint!

No, i wont!

But with your real "argument" here:
You are right now!
I wrote to @naturicia, that he should not try to be "the Grand Inquisitor"
(you choose the right word here!!) for indonesian-steemit-comrads!
It is not his business!

He dont know anything about your life, your situation, your problems there, and so on!!
He is not even twenty years old, and his behaviour is very arrogant!
Of course!!!

But with your words in this channel ( i am not in this channel!!), you gave him- in my opinion- every right to flag you, because no human beeing will accept things like "fuck your mother" and things like that!!
Thats also bad behaviour and not very smart-if you ask me!!
I would have flagged you also for such words!
We should be care of using our words, if we discuss something, shouldn t we??
Best regards from Germany!

And there are 4 or 5 people who gang up on me then ... Pressing me ..
And they are all proven wrong with their initial accusations ...
And they just go away after hurting others ...

He deserved it... Hope he will do introspection of himeself in the future...

Sorry, i disagree with you at this point!! Stopp the "motherfucking-language"
Try to use arguments!
Because-as you said- "they" made "wrong" accusations on you!
I cannot decided that, because i am not a judge!!
But i think, your are right with that, -in my opinion-with "motherfucker" you are definitly wrong!!
Best regards!

Now the Whole STEEMIT know how STUPID YOU ARE...

LOL...🤣😂🤣

Enough is enough. Stop bothering me with your insults.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-11T08:33:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 214.50/200.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Enak sekali naik sepeda sama presiden

Hehee...
Diboncengin sampai Istana Negara, Bro @napeng...
Trims ya...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62