Invested.

in #life5 years ago

75b95f3e-d123-4f5c-8fa3-18a7c4934668.jpeg


Here are all the things I have purchased for a smoother vlogging experience. About $900 or so over 6.5 months.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You probably spent the most on just the phone...but it has a great camera...I have the galaxy 8 and it takes great video and pictures.

I only paid taxes on it, switched from Sprint to Verizon. I went from paying $155/month to paying $68/month. Huge savings long run for that! Yeah Samsung rocks. I use their monitors also.

Man u have really invested and that is so great it really is motivating you are almost to 1k follwers

For sure man, thank you for stopping by, been a bit since we have exchanged comments!

You have a very nice equipment dude.
I am using only my Gopro for now and it sucks to not be able to get better gear.
Hoping prices will rise so I will be able to cash out some Steem and invest for a mic and a Gimbal :)

Keep vlogging bro.

Thanks! Took a lot of work to get it. No STEEM investment here for this equipment, just $$$. It will rise again! The Smove gimbal was the first investment I thought of when I decided to start vlogging. Was super excited to get it, I've had it for 2 months or so, made a video opening it. Thanks for stopping by.

get it friend 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09