When Togetherness Has the Meaning of Happiness

in #life6 years ago

image

Companions are places of joy and sorrow. where there are tears of joy and sorrow flowing. a laughing place that eliminates saturation and the heart's burden.

Like Trash Can, they accommodate all the tricky stories of life. Like the Diary book, they give a place to meluapkan all sighs and happy happy.

Even when with you friends, I can forget everything that is a burden on the heart. Laughing happily sharing stories gives different nuances when with you guys. With you I'm happy that's what I know. With you I am a strong man supported by your sincerity..

You are a wonderful gift in my life. Without you I am also nobody and will not be a perfect human being. I'm happy to have you guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84