Did you achieve what you wanted to this year?

in #life5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I achieved an important goal this year and that is to relocate the remains of my grandparents.

The previous cemetery where my grandparents were buried have issues which is whether to be renovated or be used for other purpose such as a new church location.

It is a public cemetery and with that unsure position even I have heard that those plans will not be pursued due to protests from the people, I still think that better to transfer the remains in a private cemetery. I was thankful that I was able to do that last September.

There are some goals or wants that I did not achieve for this year such as an overseas vacation like in Japan. But I am still thankful for what I have achieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13