Zeke’s Office for the Day

in #life5 years ago

A change of scenery is good. Especially when you work from home. Here I am knocking off for a couple days beside the water park so my gelflings can have a little fun.

Coffee and cold ones are how I vacation sometimes. Add in the ability to spend a few minutes supporting the business and @partiko to connect with the blogchain (see what I did there? ;) and it is like a normal day.

Can you guess where I am! (Unhelpful Hint: sitting beside Waldo and Carmen SAN Diego.)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You're in Canada..

Check out the big brain on Dave! I should shoot one of your patented hot tub videos.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Legit !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha not great for the street cred but a price I don’t mind paying so the kids get active and excited.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are at the waterpark! Said it yourself :P

Working from home is such a blessing. It is not for me though, I get too comfortable.

I notice the snax tag. What is that about?

Oh I love working from home. Wouldn’t have it any other way.

Just consuming snax by the pool! Just kidding it is another blockchain in the making which also rewards online content. Still very new but you integrate your steem and twitter and other social media platforms and get rewarded in snax tokens. @snax here on steem I think and I should check back with them to see where they are with development and innovation today.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you zekepickleman! You've just received an upvote of 77% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Wow love the office outfit of the day ..... and did you see the contest by @tggr that’s right up your alley

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65