OMG's 4 Facts? About Me

in #life5 years ago

I was thinking of what to post earlier. Sometimes i just look up the ceiling or outside the door or watch television and boom! there comes the idea, But earlier my light bulb's seems to be turned off again. So i just decided to browse and check facebook. Then i suddenly saw lots of posts about this playing app OMG , wherein sometines it would ask you a question , tell something about you or your future. Was kinda fun earlier so i tried one of the games.


I saw the post of one of my fb friends , she shared 4 facts about her , so i clicked it and played And here are the four facts about me , according to the app. Let's see and check if they are true


IMG_20181207_222736.png


LOVES : a good laugh

Yes! yes! yes! This is indeed true. I always wanted to laugh every moment of the day. Most of the time because of my kids and family. But there's this one noontime variety show showing since 1979 that makes me laugh every lunch time , show is call Eat Bulaga . And i really love how they make people happy. And of course i do believe as well ,that laughter is the best medicine.


HATES : boring conversations

Well, who would love a boring conversation, right?. But then again , we can always turn that boring one , to exciting one , isn't it right?. I am a type of person who loves to talk , so i would understand probably and make way on how will i make that a better conversation. I always want to have a conversation specially with my family. And with those witty people so i can learn something new always


STRENGTH : free spirited

I am free spirited in a sense that i am comfortable about myself , contented and usually go with the flow of life. And i also look on positive side of all things. But maybe i am not free spirited on the content that i don't always do what makes me happy , most of the time , i consider what will make others happy.


PERSONALITY : prankster

Well, considering the meaning of prankster, i would say that this fact about me is wrong . I am not like that. I joke yes, but those type of jokes that won't offend anyone or hurt others. just a general story joke or something. So OMG , this one's wrong , LOL. I won't accept this truth about me 😂.


So there, a little bit about me, thanks to OMG , for something fun , but of course only ourselves would know who we really are. Whatever different qualities we have , let's just continue to be better version of ourselves everyday.




much love,

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73