May 8, 2018

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Dcm983VVwAA41yv.jpg-large.jpeg
Regolo Bizzi
(I LOVE sacred geometry!)

This is a brief post sharing with my audience a mundane aspect of my day today and what daily life in downtown Los Angeles is like.

I felt like eating sautéed brussel sprouts from Bottega Louie earlier today so I walked over and did so. I was so focused on eating it that I forgot to take photos. Just imagine the best tasting brussel sprouts ever that are sautéed to perfection with pistachios, extra virgin olive oil and a hint of lemon. This urge actually strikes me about twice a year. (I do not eat out often.)

Here are some shots of downtown Los Angeles.



IMG_1922.JPG
Pershing Square


I saw some dudes walking their pet robot down Broadway. I suspect it is a refugee from the previous Star Wars.

IMG_1921.JPG

IMG_1920.JPG



IMG_1919.JPG
Photo of a bouquet of flowers at Bottega Louie.


Made some banners recently. This is my first generation of banners I have made for this blog.
I used Pablo by Buffer... any recommendations on other good sites?



pablo-23.png

DQmer4wD8Nvqfftbk26iB2pxRThC2MniRhgpt5aZCtqbLQD_1680x8400.jpeg


Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14