My Story in Weekend

in #life5 years ago (edited)

image

A few days ago I felt life was very hard and unfair. Other people seem to be able to easily get what they want, but I, after struggling desperately, often produce nothing. that's what haunted my life a few days ago.

I admit that life's trials can indeed make someone discouraged, fall down, and feel worse. A sense of regret haunts. If there is no strong faith, a short cut is also willing to do.

However, I need to realize that, I am not alone. I am not the only one who suffered on this earth. Even people who have now been successful have experienced grief before. I am sure of that.

So yesterday (weekend) I didn't go to the beach, or other entertainment venues, I tried to do something different. I hope the miracle will happen and of course I am inspired.

# Focus on the future
I learned how to stop thinking about the past and I try to focus on the future. I could never change the past or the past, however hard I thought about it. But, I can only design and plan for the future. of course I have to do my best so that I can have a better future than the past.

# Read inspirational stories
There are so many inspirational figures who share their stories and struggles in the form of writing or books. I take the time to read their writing to inspire myself. and this really gave me a positive boost.

# Always positive
I think one of the best ways to inspire yourself is to act as if you have been successful or have become whatever you want. That way, we will get used to being always positive, both in thinking and acting. yeah it turns out these tips are very pleasing to the heart and mind.

# Break
this is the last thing i do, when i feel sad or down, i might just be too tired. Resting on weekends or taking time to meditate, rest and relaxation is important to keep myself positive. this way I did because lately I was very depressed.


That's some of the things I did yesterday, you can also do it if your life feels like hell.

Success for @good-karma @nathanmars @levycore @chbartist @xpilar @hr1 @void @acidyo @crypto.piotr @steem-ambassador @paulag @thekitchenfairy @midun @rayfa @pupu93 @el-nailul @curie @bullionstackers @whalepower @maryjaney @anomadsoul @prettynicevideo @stackin @mariannewest @whatsup @nomad-magus @khanza.aulia @owner99 @alaikaabdullah @edicted @ayijufridar and everyone.

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got a 7.44% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @ziapase!

Sounds like you did some good thinking here. We really can't change the past and all we can do is our best - the outcome is up to (insert what you believe - a higher power, coincidence, God....)
And thinking and acting like we already have the success we want is a proven strategy.

wow, life is actually not as easy as we imagine, but life is as easy as we run it 😊
#Philosophy

Keep working hard man and you will see that you can go far. But also talk to people and make friends and always be a good friend. It is very true that it isn't always what you know but who you know. Be that guy that comes to mind first when someone goes who do I know that works hard and could help with this or do that.

thanks, your words are very useful 😊
Good day 😊

Congratulations @ziapase! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 40000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Inspiring post, and the perfect weekend, thanks for sharing @ziapase!

Yeah thanks too for positif comment 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11