Daily Blog #31 - Alkaline water for better health

in #life6 years ago

For a long time I wanted to try alkaline water. I saw on television that this type of water helps keep you healthy.From what I saw on the internet, this type of water has a pH greater than 7 and has multiple benefits.
Alkaline water has the ability to alkaline, thus supporting the correct functioning of the body and can be involved in a number of processes: elimination of residues, good functioning of the digestive system, neutralization, ensuring the optimum level of fluids, implicitly of an adequate level of hydration.
The alkaline water I found has a pH of 8 and cost $ 0.8. I will drink this water for a week and see what the results are.

20180507_150357.jpg

20180507_150431.jpg

Sort:  

It first time for me to read about alkaline water. Thanks for your post.
I will looking for more information how good this water. For now i think the hexagonal water is the best choice for me. I have tested it and feel some different. Thanks

Thanks for your info.

nice post my friends @zizuflorin

From what I understand, alkaline water is nothing less than a hoax. Your body moderates it's pH levels itself and doesn't need water of a certain pH to help it.

Just drink water, that's the healthiest thing you can do in terms of hydration.

the best water for human consumption is distilled water which happens to be the only water nature naturally produces...

Good to know that.

I will try to see if are some benefits from this water.

It's pretty unlikely that you'll notice any difference.

I swear by alkaline water. I can tell the difference and can feel it when I go on vacation and don't have it

Until now i no see any difference.I will see after a week.I've cooled and that's why I do not feel the difference.

It might not has any effect on your body because it is just a number greater than pH 7, which is neutral, and thereby can be easily resolved by buffer solution in our body but i think its excess won't be of good importance

Alkaline water is not better for your health

I read many good reviews about alkaline water.But i will see after a week.

lots of money involved...the best things in life are free

excellent photography D:( thank you for share

what a beautiful photography
dear @zizuflorin. i like it..

Please Stop - @alom23

You just said "i like it" and in your your last 100 comments you used 57 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 51.50% and Bot: 2.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Like this, very educating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74