Daily Blog #32 - Using a smartwatch to improve our life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

smart.png

Today's technology has evolved a lot, and it helps us improve our lifestyle.Not all technology is good, sometimes it is bad for us but for the most part technology makes our lives easier.The most useful technology I use is a smartwatch. He helped me in many ways and his price was cheap, around $ 20. This smartwatch is a simple one, but the battery life is around 10 days and is charged in 2 hours.

20180509_084636-01.jpeg

20180509_084645-01.jpeg

20180509_084706-01.jpeg

This smartwatch helps me when I'm in crowded areas and I do not hear the phone. When someone calls me or I get a notification on my phone, the smartwatch vibrates several times.
He also measures the consumed steps and calories that help me lose weight.Now that summer has come, I have to do more and, depending on how many calories I consume, I can count how much I can eat.
An important function is measuring heart rate, hypertension, hypotension and blood oxygen.We compared this feature with a professional medical device and the results are very close.
Using the application for this smartwatch I can see my statistics for each day. Also I can see the quality of sleep and if I sleep well enough.
A smartwatch influences our life in a pleasant way and these gadgets have affordable prices.

Screenshot_20180509-101428.png

Screenshot_20180509-101441.png

Sort:  

The world is now a global village

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

I love the watch the very first time i used it.

you right good post, i like your post,
smartwatch help us. every time, every sec. , every hour, its change our life stile. i love it....but its has some problem....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85