It's very hard to choose a coffee #62

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday I was at the mall to buy a coffee. I drink coffee very rarely, so I'm not good at choosing coffee. There are a lot of coffee brands and I find it hard to choose one. After me coffee has the same taste :).
After all, I bought a brand of coffee I've often seen in advertisements. It cost me around $ 4 and I hope I like it.

cafea (1 of 1).jpg

cafea1 (1 of 1).jpg

cafea2 (1 of 1).jpg

Sort:  

Oh wow! Jacobs or Lavazza, is the best! 😊

nombre del café? coffee name?

Excellent photographs. Try Venezuelan coffee. Here we are accustomed to offer coffee as a welcome, no matter the price,

I will try.Thanks

impresionante. me gustaría saber si hay en ese estante café venezolano y cual es el precio? algún día probaré JACOBS, Gracias.

I want to drink a cuppa coffee :(

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73