The football stadium in my town #59

in #life6 years ago

Yesterday I did a little walk and I stopped at the football stadium. I have not been here for a long time, I think it's been 10 years. I could not get in because the gates were locked so I could only see the small football fields.
Where the night lighting installations are, there is the big football field. Major football matches were played here, and people came from all over the country to see the matches.
Now the stadium is almost empty. Small fields are rented for those who want to play football.There are still matches on the big football field but very rarely.

stadion3 (1 of 1).jpg

stadion1 (1 of 1).jpg

stadion2 (1 of 1).jpg

Sort:  

I like the stadium and mountains seen in the picture.
A beautiful day!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71