After 48 days of absence finally I am back from a new house and a new mood!!

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends and followers, After 47 whole days of absence from writing I decided today to come back with this post. I Have been a user here for about a year and a half, and sometimes I do some breaks, sometimes bigger, sometimes smaller but this time I broke my personal record. The truth is that I was visiting everyday the site and I was voting my friends and some new members of the greek community. I also visiting steemit to learn the news of the community (mainly the Greek) and to be informed about the cryptocurrency news.

maxresdefault.jpg
credit

I wanted to write really badly but my mind refused to sit down and concentrate on a subject in order to write a complete article. I started 4 to 5 times to write some psychological articles, but something always was catching my attention and I was stopping. So time passed and it was getting harder and harder for me to start writing again.
But lately I am thinking to start writing again because the advantages that steemit gives me are so many. Below I write some of these:

  1. I am getting knowledge on topics that interest me by doing research to write my articles.
  2. I meet new people worldwide that we have the same interests.
  3. I'm earning money.
  4. I am improving my English.
  5. I feel very creative when I make my posts beautiful.

The time of my big return has come. I have moved to a new house and it has a great energy. It is surrounded by green hills and has a sea view so you can understand how peaceful and creative I feel. I am full of new ideas for articles and photographs.
DSC_0017 (2).JPG

For those who follow or intend to follow me, I inform you that I will write about:

Psychology: I always liked reading psychology books and articles and lately I am doing psychoanalysis with an excellent psychologist who has helped me to get to know a new world on the acquaintance and reconciliation with our feelings and ourselves. I am also very interested in emotional intelligence and I intend to research and write some relative posts.

Confectionary Those who follow me for a long time will know that during the summer months I work as a pastry chef at a five-star hotel in Chania, Crete. This job is very difficult and tedious with many demands from my chiefs, but it is also a job that gives me the opportunity to create daily delicious and beautyful sweets. I try to make the image of the sweets impressive and I always use many colors on my buffets. Some of these sweets that I make in my work everyday I will photograph and upload them here to water your mouth. :P

DSC_1142 (2).JPG

Song meanings: Good music and deeply meaningful lyrics have always fascinated me. So I am going to write some posts about my favorite songs and I will analyze their lyrics and their meaning. (I will start with the waybackchallenge of @dimitrisp where I have been nominated by @evimeria. (Thanks you dear..I totally agree with you it is time to come back ) ;)

Photos
I always liked the world of photography and I wanted to deal with it a little more seriously. With money I earned from steemit, I bought a gift to my self that I wanted for years, a dslr camera. I've taken about 2000 photos in a 5-month period that I have it and I will share with you those I like most!

Thats it for today I don't know if I will have time to blog everyday but I won't stop again..maybe every 2 or 3 days I will be here with a post. :)
Thanks for reading..you can follow me if you liked the topics I mentioned above!!

Sort:  

Welcome back @zkalemiss!!! Steem on!!! Βρε καλώς τον!!! Χάρηκα που είδα ότι επανήλθες !!!! :)))

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

eisai ontos tixeros sto kainourgio spiti. iperoxi thea

i thea itan megalo plus stin epilogi tou!!
DSC_0015 (2).JPG

Thanks for the support. Wish you all the best . :)

you don't have to thank me..I support people and content I like. :)

Allow me to respectfully disagree. It ain't bad to express gratitude from time to time. It makes us more human.
Νασαι καλα.

Καλώς ήλθες!
Welcome Back!

Ευχαριστώ πολύ :)

Welcome back i did not notice you before on steemit but i liked your post, especially the firs part and i understand the problems of concentrationd and stay focused sometimes, well you have a new follower!

hello @noemilunastorta I didn't noticed you too but I will check out your blog :) You have a new follower too!!

Good =) So ill wait your future post too ^^

Welcome back :)

thank you my friend :)

Καλώς ξανα-ήρθες!
Εύχομαι όλα να είναι καλά ;)

Σε ευχαριστώ. Όλα είναι μία χαρά!

Καλώς ήρθες, πώς είναι η υγεία σου;; ανάρρωσες πλήρως;;
ελπίζω Κρήτη εκτός από δουλειά να περάσεις και καλά.. 😀

Η υγεία μου είναι καλή!! έχω καποιες ενοχλήσεις ακομα αλλά όλα καλά!!θα περάσω σιγουρα καλα!! 😎

welccome back from your break.
that is a lovely view from your new house. .and the pastry look delicious. yummy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71