photography of rice field

in #life6 years ago

image

Good evening my best friend all hopefully my friends my friends are all in good health always. On this blissful night's occasion I would like to share a post about the rice fields in our village. And I capture this photo from my own camera phone.

Selamat malam sahabat saya semua nya semoga teman teman saya semua dalam keadaan sehat selalu. Pada kesempatan malam yang berbahagia ini saya ingin berbagi posting tentang persawahan di kampung kami. Dan saya abadikan foto ini dari kamera handphone saya sendiri.

image

image

And the rice fields in our village have just finished planting and have to wait for harvest until three months ahead to be able to harvest. And if our rice fields are nearly harvested then people in our village will be able to find work in the fields to have their families at home. And children are very fond of when the harvest season has arrived because children can find rice in the fields.

Dan persawahan di kampung kami baru saja selesai di tanam dan harus di tunggu panen samapi tiga bulan kedepan untuk bisa kita panen. Dan kalau persawahan kita hampir panen maka orang orang di kampung kami akan bisa mencari kerja di sawah untuk membiyayai keluarga nya di rumah. Dan anak anak pun sangat suka kalau musim panen sudah tiba karna anak anak bisa mencari padi di sawah.

image

And this is all I can post on the happiest night's occasion and hopefully my friends all love it a post me on this night and do not forget in upvote and resteem have me steemit friend

Dan hanya ini yang dapat saya posting pada kesempatan malam yang berbahagia dan semoga teman teman saya semua nya menyukai sebuah postingan saya pada malam ini dan jangan lupa di upvote dan resteem punya saya kawan steemit ya.

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 20.95% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @zubir01!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04