The Dreamers

in #life6 years ago

image
You say
I'm Weak To Make It Real
You say
I'm reluctant To Explode My Love
Hope Me and S'gala Dreams
Give it away
Your Asa and Caution

I Show Who I Am To Say something
Give Me Time to Reach the Precious S'gala For You
Grab my hand, in your Rest
to REMEMBER MY DREAM
Hug myself in your love
For MyDream

Hey the dreamer
No need to drag a rainbow away
Just keep rubbing the heart
In order to be shiny run again

Hey the dreamer
This land can be reminded of the promise
But do not let the word not so
Because there is one that is tough and sure

Hey life is simple
Dare to dream then make it happen
Life is simple
Move the charcoal into a diamond jewel

Hey the dreamer
Discard your whining and verbal abuse
Just clear up the identity
Let it be dashing to ride the heart

Hey the dreamers
Lake hope may be black and dead
But that is not the stop point
Because there is one clear and definite
Hey life is simple
Dare to dream then make it happen
Life is simple
Move the charcoal into a diamond jewel
Thinking of a dream
So man is intact again
Life is simple
Dare to dream then make it happen

Life is simple
Move the charcoal into a diamond jewel
Life is simple
Dare to dream then make it happen
Life is simple
Move the charcoal into a diamond jewel
You say
I'm Weak To Make It Real
You say
I'm reluctant To Explode My Love
Hope Me and all Dreams
Give it away
Your Asa and Caution

I Show Who I Am To Say something
Give Me Time to Reach the Precious S'gala For You
Grab my hand, in your Rest
to REMEMBER MY DREAM
Hug myself in your love
For MIMPIKU

Hey the dreamer
No need to drag a rainbow away
Just keep rubbing the heart
In order to be shiny run again

Hey the dreamer
This land can be reminded of the promise
But do not let the word not so
Because there is one that is tough and sure

Hey life is simple
Dare to dream then make it happen
Life is simple
Move the charcoal into a diamond jewel

Hey the pimmers
Discard your whining and verbal abuse
Just clear up the identity
Let it be dashing to ride the heart

Hey the dreamer
Lake hope may be black and dead
But that is not the stop point
Because there is one clear and definite
Hey life is simple
Dare to dream then make it happen
Life is simple
Move the charcoal into a diamond jewel
Thinking of a dream
So man is intact again
Life is simple
Dare to dream then make it happen

Life is simple
Move the charcoal into a diamond jewel
Life is simple
Dare to dream then make it happen
Life is simple
Move the charcoal into a diamond jewel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68