Amazing That Has Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit #My Journey

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!

Can we really make a difference in someone's life?

I know we can make a difference in a life because when I was on cared. I was so broken I lacked hope for just about anything. Day after I would receive an act of kindness and these all lead to my life changing experience with and I've been off the street dead end. It's so amazing what a sincerity of love can do. So come on to Steemit lets send some love to those around us.

[There are stories that we can not spread here, really our struggle more than story]

No one knows what God has laid out on our lives. But we must know what will change destiny.

Thank You & Have a Great Day
Follow me! @zulmia.devi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16