Dedication and Hardwork

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name's Light, I studied counselling in the University, I learned how to be a hairstylist when I finished high school so I can be independent, but I have a greater drive and zeal for football. I have combined all three during all the years I've lived, most times it has not been easy but I've been focused and I've endured in difficult times and I'm still up and running. Now I have a degree, and I have a certificate and I'm still striving to be a better footballer, I'm looking and searching for opportunities that can propel my football career. It all depends on dedication,hardwork and opportunity, so in life we must try and achieve this things,then the other is easy.. IMG_20180113_100721_399.jpg

Sort:  

@abegskuul, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03