Efforts for success will be obtained

in #lifestyle5 years ago

The results that have been achieved for 70 days for farmers and now rice are starting to contain and only have to wait for the yellow only after that rice is harvested. From the first origin of being rice, it requires hard work and patience to get satisfying results, first before the paddy is planted first the land that will be made as rice fields or nursery land must be garabed and become mud and other plants are grown after a little land is made from a patch of land to make the process of seed sprinkling so that it grows out of leaves for 23 days, then the seeds will be removed one by one and will be planted to all the land that is ready and provided or if the rice is already after planting, organic fertilizer will be added to get abundant yields and also if the rice is 50 days old, it will be sprayed to prevent pests that come including rats. On the other hand, if the rice is 60 to 70 days old or more, then the rice will be seeded and not yet contained, it will still be upright and when the rice is filled, it will bow down and here is the picture that I produce here. You can't see the difference between the upright and whether or not rice seeds.

image

image

image

image

So if the rice has reached 90 days the rice habit will be harvested for those whose seeds are small and if the seeds are long-lived, then at most 120 days, from the picture above, the rice only waits for another 20 days or more for the harvest time, and above you can also see which rice has been filled and not.



Only this can I say in my post this time, hopefully it can help develop my tastes and if there is writing that is wrong and reluctant to hesitate to comment on my posts and if there are new ways to get a lot of votes then share and teach me, accept so much for all of you friends. As always below my posts, I will present a video from my YouTube channel, the purpose and purpose is to get viewers on my video and subscribe from friends, and in the video I will share the link below inspires or tells about the journey of life in the world to looking for provisions when we return to the almighty creator, so I made the song so that we always obey and actively do Allah's commands, but the songs that I present speak Aceh so if you don't know it then just enjoy it and don't forget to comment on here or on my channel's YouTube video. And here's the link that I present this time according to my discussion earlier:

This is my video with a true friend in working for a song that is harmonious and cool when the heart listens. Thank you very much, friends, don't forget to share, subscribe and like my YouTube videos.

followme

@ajibsingh

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @ajibsingh, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79