Learning at small time share carve on stone

in #lifestyle6 years ago

image

Sitting and silent in the absence of a single word that comes out of my mouth I can only be patient with the conditions that I live now because living and living with other people but whatever my heart is only able to be patient and run all the burden I feel this,

is almost 20 days I live my life in this place but it only makes a burden in my mind that Increases and makes my mind hurt in my heart so disappointed that I feel because work in a simple place but the leadership is not classy in because all this is the selfishness of a leader who does not have sense and thought enough to run relationships like this all need sacrifice to get what we already want but need a process to get everything that has been dreamed

#FOLLOWME @alwif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72