Sort:  

After searching and trying many different brands, our all round favorite sneakers are Nike. They have great traction, comfortable, and long wearing. You can even wash the canvas ones and they look new.

hello @senseicat !
I’ve also been and still are a great fan of Nike shoes, but i’m « eating » too much of them ! :-) I’m searching for shoes as cool as Nike but like twice life last ! but I guess I’m not too much a house cat :))
thank you for your comment and I’m happy to grab the occasion of this answer to tell you that I discovered your account not for so long and I’m already a fan !
felin kiss

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

wrong answer

@anttn if you want some decent sneekers you may go with "NIKE" & PUMA" Brand. sneekers of these brands are so comfortable

I took some Reebok to try, but I’m also a great fan of Nike’s shoes, but I’m destroying them toooo fast !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79